Incomplete Family Celebrations.

6 17
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

How nice it would be to have the complete members of the family during these special occasions like: Christmas and New Year, as well as other special celebrations.

My parents, me and my hubby, younger sister and her husband, are the ones who are currently here in our hometown. We're waiting for the other members of our family. My third sister and her kids as well as her hubby too. There will be three of us, siblings in our place.

As siblings, it's always normal to have misunderstandings. That might be serious or not.

I miss all the members of our family. When will that scenario happen again. Family gatherings, or let's say, family reunion.

When I was still a kid, I don't appreciate why there are family reunions in the neighborhood. Although, we're outside their family, they invited us to join their reunions. Curiosity wise, of course, I joined them. 😅 We could hear them scream... So yeah, I have experienced joining the other families with their gatherings. I can still remember how enjoyable it was, how joyous it was. Have you?

I've always mentioned in my articles that we are seven siblings. It's been years since the last time we all gathered completely. It was the year 2019 since all the members were present here in our hometown.

Let's still include the effect of this pandemic to us. My sisters were deeply affected by it. While me, I benefitted from it ... They have lost half of their earnings... They're like bancrupt already. May all of us recover from it.

If I have the chance to fulfill a wish, I wish that our family will be complete next year. May it be a fun experience too. No hatred, but let love be upon us all.

I'm here at my in-laws' house celebrating this Christmas. Their friends are here with us. Let's all enjoy this special celebration. Have a blast and make our last days memorable before we meet the year 2022.

Cheers everyone. Thirty more minutes and it will be Christmas. 😊😊😊

5
$ 1.61
$ 1.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.15 from @Ling01
+ 2
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments

Once nag asawa na tlga mga kapatid natin sis napaka imposible na talaga makumpleto sa mga special gatherings lalo na sa Pasko at New Year. Merry Christmas sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis. Iba na kapag may kanya kanya nang mga pamilya or napakalayo sa isa't isa. Merry Christmas din sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also miss sharing with the whole family. My uncles and cousins have left the country and so has my brother. I will spend Christmas with Luis' family and New Year's with my parents, but I miss my brother very much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh. I could feel the sadness in your heart. May you still celebrate this day happilly. 😊 Merry Christmas.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas to you Sis. There are circumstances that will make us sad but I like your spirit. Yeah, let's make this special day happy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis. May you have a blessed and happy Christmas. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago