I felt so lost but not.

0 16
Avatar for RosheiGanda
1 year ago

Started my day with a breakfast full of love from my family. My hubby called me to check his ears. Then off I went to the coop bank. Deposited some cash then paid debts on the two stores. Then whew, my pocket was emptied out. That's how my money went away. Are we still working hard?

After some time, I got a piece of paper and a pen. Noted down all the things I needed to pay for this month. Boom.... My head was spinning while calculating them. Not that of a big payment, but for someone considered jobless like me, it's a huge sum. Whew. Huhu. But anyway, I'll keep on trying until I'll have a job.

Life seems to be so hard, right? But reactions may make it different from us to live with it. I mean, we can react positively and do more so we can atleast pass this difficulty. Char.

I'm being pessimistic, I think. I'm struggling financially right now. I need a job that can provide me with bigger income. Am I becoming the materialistic type? I hope not. I see it like preparing myself for a bigger tomorrow.

How do you see yourself right now?

I need new insights. Hehe.

Uh oh, I'm being hard on myself. Whew.

Well, I just wanted to write what I feel right now about my financial situation.

In my previous article, I expressed how deeply happy I was about conceiving a baby. And yes, that's what's making me happy and composed right now. No matter how hard life gives us, let's keep on living. Hehe.

Employed vs. Unemployed or with Job vs. No Job

Now that I can see the bigger picture of having a job and being jobless, I can really compare myself from before and after.

I used to work so hard to earn more money, but this year seemed like the opposite. I'm just here relaxing with a little cutie in my tummy. Hehe.

It has benefits when we work. We earn, buy the things we want, and so on. Without work, we can even do more. Like sleeping all day without getting bothered by work, watching all day as well, and so on, however, we don't have salary. 😅 Anyway, we all know that. Haha.

Okay, ending my so called article here. Can't really compose a good one. Whew. Missing the old days when I was so active. Mempz. Anyway, let's have a great life. Char. Bye for now. 😊

2
$ 0.67
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
1 year ago

Comments