I Became A Robot

5 29
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Sometimes, if we feel like we can't contain the emotions we have, we would either burst into anger. Saying things that you yourself are not aware of. Or sometimes, because you're already fed up, then we tend to become robots ourselves. By trying not to be involved. By not caring what's happening around us. Isn't that better rather than getting a rope and putting your neck in it? That would be the best choice. If you feel like you're frustrated inside, then try becoming a robot instead. We would eventually stop feeling the pain. Our hearts will become numb. We will get used to it. As if you no longer care about what's happening around you.

What was the biggest challenge you have experienced in your life? That you almost ended your life? It would be natural for us humans to think that way. But, what's not normal is to execute it. "If you're having a hard time in your life, please, we beg you not to end it. You still have many things to come your way." I wish, these are the things I'm saying to myself right now. Just to pickup my fallen self from the ground.

Would you rather see someone suffering because of you than you suffering from the problems you created? Or the other way around. Would you rather suffer? I'm just thankful that we have both of these platforms where we can freely express our thoughts and feelings. Without these two, then, psychological thoughts would have been affected already.

With prayers, things will happen magically. We would sometimes blame HIM why we experience such kind of suffering. Then after a long time, then we will realize that it happened because it was bound to happen anyway. Once, twice, thrice, no matter how many times it happened, what's important is we learned from it. But, let's not allow things to happen to us many times so we can learn from it. You've experienced it once or twice or maybe thrice, and let's stop from there. It's time to reflect upon ourselves and strictly change our ways. Remove those toxic things around. The bad energy lingering you or us.

It was never enough that we say, we take responsibility from it. What matters most is we really execute the actions sincerely with our heart. We feel sorry to everything we've done. Feel sorry to those whom we have wronged. Time to forgive and forget.

I don't know what I'm pointing here right now. My mind is a mess right now. I'm trying to pick those broken pieces, just to understand it. And when I completely form the complete piece, then, maybe, I will be able to see and understand the situation.

This is where I end my emotional article. I beg HIM for help everyday. May he not forget someone who's suffering from pain right now. May HE not allow someone to become a real ROBOT.

Good afternoon. God bless us! πŸ˜”β˜ΊοΈ

6
$ 1.60
$ 1.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Sweetiepie
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments

When I was younger lets say, when I was immature I always invlove my self but I just chose to be a robot. Bigggest challenge that I almsot ende my life? Maybe when i got broken hearted. I almost tried to slush my wrist but then I realized I couldn't hurt myself as I coudnt handle the pain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko Sis about kay Rusty ito. Lol! Pero yung robot nadin dito may feelings :D

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehe. I became like RUSTY, un sana noh. Charot lang po. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy prayers is mostly like magic or better than this. Magtiwala lang tayo sa lahat ng gagawin natin. Mahirap kaya maging robot hehe chill

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe. Yeah. Tiwala lang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago