Happy and Contented with my Mini-Business

5 31
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Oh wow. I'm present today. Hi everybody. Five days past, and I opened my account now. The longest time ever that I was inactive here. So busy with other tasks.

What makes you happy and contented right now?

I thought that, after resigning from my online work, I would be so hopeless. But, entering into a mini-business that I've been curious of, since my childhood, solved the dilemma I had in me. Thanks.

And now, it's the eighth day that I'm cooking and selling these foods. These are Filipino street foods by the way. I usually sell: fishball, kikiam, chickenball and gulaman (jelly with juice). I'm facing them right now, because I'm waiting for the customers to come.

Today seems to be the earliest day that I opened the store. Yey! Nothing but it just makes me happy. I did not rush as well.

In college, I used to buy fishballs, kikiams from vendors. I used to crave for them too. Oh, let me not use the word "used" because I continuesly crave for them, depending on what hormones is/are dominant. Harhar.

Now, it's me who's selling them personally. I love to have this kind of experience actually. It's a great feeling. Simple but awesome. You might want to try this my friends. 😊

I'm not sure though of until when I will sell these. Maybe two months, three months? Or more? I plan to apply in a public school too. So when I get the chance to be accepted, then, maybe, I have no choice but to stop it. Or let someone take over. The important thing is, I had an experience.

I have other things in mind that I want to do. But let my future decide, whether it will really happen.

That's it. Just a short chat with you my friends. You might forget me already for not being active here. Sorry. 😅

P.S. I was imagining, what if, I will realistically post outside these phrase: "BCH payment is also accepted here." 😅 I guess, after I do that, I will be questioned by those little customers I have. They will be curious to know what BCH is. Hihi. In the end, it will just stay as my imagination. I don't know if I will make it as a reality. Hihihi.

So grateful for you to have read my article until the end. See you again. 😊

Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.95
$ 0.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Lhes
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments

Excellent, how nice that you have a mini-business. It's a bit complicated here, but I hope you do very well during these 2 or 3 months or all the months you are selling. It doesn't matter if it's street food or candy, it's good to have a job that you enjoy.

And I'm glad to read that you are also trying to apply to a public school, wherever you are and whatever you do I wish you much success. Regards friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you friend. It's a joy to experience selling too. To sympathize with how vendors/sellers feel and do their jobs.

Yes my friend... I wish you the same as well. May all your dreams come true. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, of course, there are many people who, after experiencing as a salesman, have become better people, because they begin to understand the sacrifice of all the people who sell something for their livelihood.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I love street foods sis, though hindi lng nakain araw-araw us not good for the health

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes friend. I hope to have fishball with healthy ingredients... Hehe. That would be great.

$ 0.00
2 years ago