Gonna Embrace and Love My New Life Soon

4 15
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

After staying for so many years here in the city, finally, I'll be closing the curtain, and will start a new life in the province again soon. We will be travelling tomorrow, together with our things. No more turning back.

I will embrace my new life there. No matter how hard it may be and how happy I will be. I will all accept the good and bad consequences of my decisions. Soon, I'll be used to it and be glad...

Tonight's Preparation

Hmmm, I'm so tired now my friends. We've packed all the things finally. Tomorrow, we're ready for tomorrow's departure. We will have to carry the things upstairs and bring them inside the jeepney.

I actually prepared and cooked foods. Actually, me and my hubby did it together.

We cooked thy popcorns. Some flavor had cheese, barbecue, and salt. Three flavors, right? Hehe. I placed them inside the plastic and sealed them with the fire from a candle. I made fifteen of them. Yey! We'll enjoy snacking them while travelling.

For our dinner, we had adobong manok. Have you eaten this my friends? Try it out. It's quite delicious. You will not be disappointed for sure. Apologies for not taking any pictures of it.

Tomorrow's Chores

Tomorrow, we need to wake up early. I'll have to cook rice again. As well as for our viand like hotdogs, eggs, and longganisa. We're expecting my hubby's friends to come and help us carry the things up. They need to sip coffee so as to warm their body.

And yeah, my nephews and niece will help as well. I'll give them my surprise after for helping me so much starting from day one. Thanks. ☺️

I'm not an early riser but, I will have to sacrifice tomorrow. Hehe. I need to take a bath as well to be more comfortable.

Ending Words

So yeah, that's it for tonight's article.

I'm feeling sleepy now. I need to sleep now. So that I will wake up with a nice mood tomorrow. It's very cold in the morning too. Whew. Grrrrr. But, I should be able to handle the coldness of thy weather using my jacket, socks, hats and pants. Hehehe. They're quite helpful to this kind of weather.

Thanks everyone. My pleasure for continuously reading my simple articles. See you next time. 😊

2
$ 0.65
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Lhes
$ 0.01 from @ArteFM
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments

Have a safe travel sis and good luck to your next journey

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis. You too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a safe trip po😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. We've arrived home safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago