Exploring the World

4 14
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

The years have changed me. I am now an aunt of six from my two siblings, married, and hopefully, a soon to be parent. I still feel young inside. I've come a long way, and almost outnumbering the calendar's days. Hehe. I'll accept the fact that I'm getting older day by day physically, but still young inside. Chos.

My eldest nephew is already fifteen years old. We have the age gap of twelve. Wow. And the youngest niece was almost three. Oh, they're growing so fast. I guess, we have this expression: "Please don't grow too fast". But we cannot stop the years, so let them grow well, with love, guidance, protection, respect, healthy, and has the fear of the Lord.

By the way, this has been drafted many days ago, and now, I was able to continue and publish it, thankfully. From now on, I will draft everything I can think of, so when I want to write, then I will just choose which article to continue. Do you do this too? It's awesome right? No excuses to say, "Oh, I don't have any ideas to write for today". Hehe. I'm not sure though, if I will be able to continue with one article per day when I'm already in the province.

Anyway, let me flex to your my BCH sponsors. Feel free to open their articles and read them.

Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty

World Exploration.

I've watched how my nephews and nieces grew up over the years. I've seen them when they were still babies/toddlers. And few weeks from now, I'll be missing them. Their aunt, which is me, will soon be gone to the province. I feel so sad whenever I think about it. But, I believe, God has a better plan for me. So I'm okay with my emotions being sacrificed. Technically, it's not a sacrifice though. Hehe. It's just how I feel, and I think, I'm attached to them. It's time to detach myself.

I hope that as they grow up, they will have the proper guidance from their elders. May they grow healthy as well. This is like an aunt's plea from their parents.

For me, I will also start to look for a new job. My current job became my haven now. But I have to say goodbye to it also. I think, I've already wrote how I feel about this. Yeah. You can check my previous articles and read them. Feel free to browse on them. ☺️

Actually, I'm so nervous to look for another job. I always pray that I will overcome this nervousness. I'm so deeply introverted. But how can I make a living if I don't hunt for another job. No choice. Hehe. I will do my best to be accepted or employed as fast as I could. May God bless me and you. All of us. 😊

I need to be with many people and colleagues. I have to know and understand them. So that, I can mingle with them well. As you know, I have a slight stage fright, who withdraws herself from the crowd easily. Mempz. This is one of my weakness. And if you ask me, maybe, this will be my inspiration to travel using the time machine. To make myself speak in public as a young child. To overcome it as early as I can. But, it's not too late to practice, right? I can do this. We can do this.

This is not exploring the whole world, it's just a very small part of it that I will explore more. And that place is my hometown, my province, my birth place. Is it an irony? It's my own hometown, and yet a place of exploration for me? Hehe. What I mean is, I just need to adjust myself to the province life after living in the city for so many years.

What about you, which place do you want to explore? Comment down below your answers if you want. Let's interact. Thank you. ☺️

Thanks for reading my piece today. See you in my next. God bless us all. 😊

3
$ 2.00
$ 1.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @wakeuplincs
$ 0.03 from @Sweetiepie
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments

Same here Sis. I am planning to leave my job and look for another one but maybe it would be next year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see sis. Good luck to us. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pinangarap ko din sana sissy na i dont grow up too fast kc im getting too old so quick eh hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Okay po sis. Me too, ganun din, kaso ngayon, gusto kong bumagal ang panahon sa aking pagtanda. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago