Enthusiastic Writer

3 17
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Hi, writers and readers of this site! How are you all? I've been inactive for two days. The last article I published was two days ago. The reason why I didn't publish everyday was because I have weak internet connection, tired body, no time, and many more factors affecting it.

But...

If we really are enthusiastic about writing, then there won't be a single thing that will prevent us from writing. If you're like this, then, you're an enthusiastic writer. 😊 Nice one my friend. Keep it up. ✍️

We're so lucky that atleast, the signal we have in our new house and room, can allow us to access these two sites. The noise and read.

What do you feel when you skip a day without writing something? Either on a paper, phone, laptop or anywhere you want to write. For me, I have to post my writings on noisecash everyday. For our beloved readcash, it's an article, so from now on, I have to write consistently every the other day or every two days. I changed my writing schedules already.

Every word we write, give our readers many ideas. All we hope is to give them the positivity, avoiding negativity...

Do you write with sense?

I love to write anything that comes into my mind. So I made it everyday before to write... But like I said, I changed thy schedules. One in every two days or every the other day. My mind would dry out whenever I write everyday. 😅 Often times, I write when my eyes are closing at night. Hihi.

Let's be enthusiastic whenever we write our piece. Goodluck to everyone of us here. I hope for many readers to like and read my articles. Thank you.

I'll publish my article on Thursday or Friday this week.

Thanks for reaching until the end. See you next time. 😊

Please don't forget to visit my sponsors.

Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty

P.S. Thank you so much @Farmgirl for renewing your sponsorship.

2
$ 0.60
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.01 from @Lhes
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments

Pag hindi ako makasulat ng article araw-araw parang May kulang sa araw ko, kumbaga parang naging part of daily routine ko na sya. Minsan wala akong maisip na maisulat pero naghanap talaga ako ng way na May maisulat. Naging addicted na ako sa dalawang platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one sis. That's great to hear that you're now one of the enthusiastic writers. 😊 As for me, since I started in this platform, I made one article each day. But few days ago, due to some reasons, I rescheduled it. Mempz.

Good day po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good day din sis, Happy New Year in Advance

$ 0.00
2 years ago