Childhood Crushes

7 16
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

After reading @Sweetiepie 's article about her first kiss on her cheek, I decided to share my stories as well. But it will be about my pure crushes from the time I felt the heartbeat. Lols.

  • Showing to you first my wonderful sponsors, please visit them and read their awesome articles. I'm sure, you will love it.

Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty

Daycare

Until now, I'm confused who my first crush was. Hmmm. I won't be mentioning their real names though. I'm ashamed, haha.

After so much thoughts, I think, my first crush was boy "J". Whenever I saw him, I felt a strong heartbeat inside of me. I was also nervous. I was in Daycare that time, but I felt those kind of emotions. He was my classmate until highschool. Not always but, my feelings continued to grow but I never cared since he never said that I'm his crush too. πŸ˜‚ Then in college, we became text mates. It started during the midnight of January 1. After so many weeks, he was like courting me thru texts and calls. I don't know if he was that sincere. I said yes thru the phone but we broke up too on the phone. Funny, right? Haha. But, I felt heartaches during those times.

Next Crush in Kinder...

Now that I realized about it, another crush I had, had the initial of "J" again. Oh, J and J again. But it didn't last. It ended immediately.

Then, another was boy "C". I thought he was my first crush but was mistaken. Hehe. He was handsome too but there was something weird about him so I did not continue.

During my elementary days, I got so many crushes. Their initials were, "S" , "M" , "A" , "M" , "V" , "S" , and others. I considered them as my top crushes because, my strong heartbeats were felt whenever I saw them. Especially with "M", he was an intelligent man, and for me, I saw that he's appealing. Just that, until now, he's a chick boy. Whew.

High School Crushes

My teenage days. I don't have many memories in first year but I believe, I had many crushes back then.

When I was in second year highschool, while sitting on the grass on one afternoon, a long haired cute girl in first year, approached me. She said, "Hi sister, I got my brother's I.D. here. He told me if it's okay to exchange I.D. pictures with you?" Huh, what? I paused and looked at the picture, oh, a handsome man. I admit, he was my crush as well. Haha. I didn't know if I should give my I.D. picture too. Well, I ended giving mine. So we exchanged photos. Ending, we never developed our feelings and no meetups. Lols.

No need to tell my other crushes as I told you in my previous posts in noisecash. Long stories for that. Hihi. I guess my husband is reading my articles now. If you happen to read this, don't worry, I got you. You became one of my crushes too in highschool. Back when you were so skinny and shy. That I thought you were hostile so I never talked to you because, what if, you will not care to talk to me. I will be embarrassed then. 😳

I would look at him from a distance without even noticing it. What I hated was, we never danced in our Junior-Senior promenade. He was a year ahead of me. That's what I asked him when we got married. And he said that I always had a tiger look in my face and not an approachable girl. Eh, no way. If he came near me and invited me for a dance, then my heart could have 'went ooopps'. Charot. He should have done for memories' sake. Haha. Mempz. I'll just move on from this bitter feeling that visits me in my memories sometimes. Eish, haha.

Another crush was "K". No certain feelings but I felt like I liked him too. Until college, I had feelings for him. He was also one of my top puppy love. But we never had a relationship as boyfriends and girlfriends. He was not serious with me. He made me experienced heartaches alone. πŸ˜‚

Ending Words

I had so many crushes actually. πŸ˜πŸ˜‚ I focused more on my crushes more than those boys who had crush in me. It was like a game of feelings if I am to sum it up. But it doesn't mean that I played with anyone, no, I have a weak heart for that. Hehe.

Let's also read about your crushes or your first crush. Ayiiiieeehhhh. "Memories bring back memories bring back you." What do you feel when you think of your first crush, was it a feeling of excitement? Anger? Nervousness? Hmmmm. How was it? Let's interact in the comment section below. ☺️

Thanks for reading. God bless everyone! ☺️

5
$ 1.72
$ 1.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Sweetiepie
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments

Ahahaha,, whoaaa,, Dami ahhhh, Hindi ko pah alam kung anong crush nun dati, ahehe,, Hanggang high school parang dyan ako nagsisimula,,ahehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahehehe. Siguro early bloomer ung emosyon ko kaya maaga akong nagka crush. Haha. Pero middle 20's nag asawa. πŸ˜… Dapat naging maaga din pag aasawa ko. Char lang po.

May mga naging classmates din akong highschool na kumibo mga puso. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy grabe ka ah haha bata kapa daming crush hehe, ako kasi noon isip bata niahahaha , nagkakagusto lang ako sa boyish πŸ˜‚ nakakainis nga lang firsf kiss ko hehe buti sa pisngi lang 🀭

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahahhaa okay sis. Ewan ko, kabata kong nagka crush. Early bloomer ako. Hihi.

Bakit kasi ganun si Sammy. Hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Niahahaha atleast crush lang sissy dba ayieeee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis. Hihi. Hanggang crush lang talaga ako dati. Pag nilalapitan ako, ayaw ko din. Natatakot ako. Haha. Advance ako mag isip noon eh, baka kako panu kung mabuntis ako. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha loka ka sissy hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago