Blue Sky, Blue Hope

14 28
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Hi readcashers!

Before anything else, I just want to greet you all: "Happy New Year"!!!

Manigong Bagong Taon!!!

Gawi-gawis ay Varo Tawen Kandatako Amin!!!

Wow, it was only yesterday when it was 2021. And today, we just slept for few hours and it's 2022. How time flies so fast. I've spent my Christmas and New Year, always, here in our hometown. Reuniting with some members of the family is already a blessing to me, and I bet, to you also... Let the other members of my family and your family who were not able to come home, celebrate theirs joyfully... And with love. ❀️☺️

Thanks for the nice weather as a start for this year. In my view, the clouds are spreading away, and the sun's brightness is outshining them. Please, allow us to have a fine weather this day. Less calamities for the incoming years and to this year. Less criminal violences... Let's always love and respect each other. Let the spirit of humanity be upon us all... ALWAYS.

Celebrations

It's so good to stay at home, or go to our neighbors, or in-laws. Surely, tonight, we will be out. I know, you too. Hehe.

I could hear the laughters of my neighbors, the birds flying and chirping so loudly... What sounds do you hear in your place?

I love when we smile with each other sincerely. I mean, with our families, relatives, neighbors and other people...

Did you enjoy these celebrations too? Christmas and New Year are the biggest celebrations we have in our country, or should I say, in our hometown? Hmmm. Let alone celebrate their birthdays enthusiastically... Now, I'm aiming for another Christmas and New Year too. Har har. Excited? Yeap, I do. Hihi.

What's the Goodness?

Yesterday, the officials announced that no one should have their fireworks nor gunshots... But... At 11:59pm to 12:15am, haha, people, still, made it happen. And we enjoyed watching it. Uhmm, some started making those sounds before those times by the way, hehe.

No choice, but the officials, just greeted everyone, a "Happy New Year". πŸ˜… We're all lucky not to have any casualties nor accidents caused by the fireworks and gunshots. I pleaded my husband not to make gunshots' sounds... Especially if his friends are around... Many temptations, huh! Hehe.

I hope that in your place, no accidents as well? Hmmmm. The officials wouldn't prevent us if there were no past accidents. No choice but they have to remind us always. Hehe.

With Them.

Oh, I was with my hubby, in-laws, families, neighbors, and friends, last midnight. The kids were awake too. They couldn't sleep because of the sounds they heard... No one can sleep from those sounds. One might have a bad dream from hearing those loud noises from their sleep. πŸ˜…

My only wish is to have a child... That's my biggest wish. Bless me oh Lord. Thank you. πŸ˜‡

What's your one biggest wish too? I know, all of us have our unique wishes...

Hopes.

I hope that we will reunite more. Less wars, less calamities, less accidents, less troubles...

I hope for a happy and memorable year.

I hope that family will love each other more, to avoid having broken families.

I hope that we help each other.

I hope that we all work hard for the good of all.

I hope for the goodness of all.

I hope that we will have longer patience and understandings.

Many hopes we can say... All we can do is to do them... Right?

Ending Thoughts.

Oh, I just wrote my hopes about families... When I received a text. It contained: "Those two couples had a misunderstanding and so they fought verbally. So the husband went home to their baranggay in the middle of the night." The text from my hubby. His cousin and in-law...

My goodness. This is what I avoid the most. Having misunderstandings and voicing out verbally and then physically. Too bad, they had a bad memory last night. All I hope for them is to make peace with each other, and then forgive each other. Both of them have faults. I hold onto their baby for few minutes last night, and maybe, that was the time they had their arguments to where they're staying at. Whew! Please...

We're not perfect but thru our actions we can make things better. We have the power... We are able to... It depends on how we handle thy situations.

Anyway, let's not dwell on that.

Thank you so much for reading this far. I hope you liked it. Except for some parts I told you. Whew. Hehe.

Again...

HAPPY HAPPY NEW YEAR!!! πŸŽ† πŸŽ‡ πŸ˜Šβ˜ΊοΈπŸ€—β€οΈ

6
$ 5.05
$ 4.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 3
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments

We have the same wish Sis, Happy new year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish for your wish and wish to be wished. Charot. Hehehe. Let it happen to us. Amen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why is people making noise when the clock 12 hahah in is a very noisy moment, gunshots, motorcycles horn, and other thing that can make noise but it is nice to hear that everyone is doing that haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. If I'm to answer that, my only answer is like, we're welcoming the incoming year... Happy New Year friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Making noise when clock hits 12 is so nice haha it is nice to know that everyone doing that in every new yr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. Yeah. That's what we all anticipate at midnight during the end and start of the year...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's hope for the best dear. Happy days ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend. Let's always hope for the best to happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year sis. Hope your wish will be granted this year....My wish to have more money so we can start building our house this year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis. Hope your wishes will be granted too, in God's will... Wow, that is one of my wishes too. But, we have to delay it. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy New Year Sis. I really like fireworks but no to gunshots ako haha, I've been there at nakakatakot talaga :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis. Happy New Year again po.

Hehe. No to gunshots din ako. Pero, I'm good with fireworks...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nasheyepak hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Charots...

$ 0.00
2 years ago