Another Barbecue Foods

6 19
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Hey guys and gals, hope we are all having a wonderful time. I'm here in the province by the way.

Oh wait, please don't forget to visit my sponsors, try reading their articles. You'll be fascinated by it. Here they are.

Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty

I can hear the sounds from people processing their sugarcanes... How to say it well? πŸ˜… I can't find my words. Mempz. The smell of the smoke coming from it is sweet. I'm so excited to taste the sugar cane product. How to say it again? 😁

Anyway, the weather here doesn't feel so cold nor too hot. Just the right weather for me. I'm just wearing my t-shirt and my pajamas. I'll shower later.

Right now, we're having our barbecues together with my hubby. Seems like a date? Hehe. The electric grill is what we're using here. It's what my big brother gave to us as his gift last 2020. I was not there when they bonded together in the city. I was in the province that time. I did not see his girlfriend in person. Mempz.

This is our chicken barbecue right now.

Uhmmmm, looks so yummy. I miss Mang Inasal too. Do you like going to Mang Inasal? I like it, but, I don't have the budget always. So it's usually in my dreams that I feel like I went there and ate. Lols.

I'm so excited for our dinner. My sister and her hubby won't be able to join us. They're busy with their works. So it will be me, my hubby and my parents...

What will you have for dinner today?

Ooohhh, province life is great. There may be hardships but, I still enjoy it. Yey!

What life will I have here from now on? No jobs yet. Just my online blogging works. Hehe. Maybe, I'll start some business? I'll see.

By the way, we're not yet done with our tasks today. Like fixing the house we will be living in... Where we will start our life as a married couple. We actually postponed our plan of building our own house due to some problems. Maybe, next year? Not so sure about it. I hope there will be no problems again. This time, it will be us that will matter too. Hehe.

Let me hum while waiting for our foods to be cooked. I love to hum some dramatic songs. Like the: A Thousand Years, ... So many to mention.

This is where I end my simple article now. Thank you so much for reading it. I feel so honored. ☺️ See you again next time. Have fun everyone. 😊

4
$ 1.52
$ 1.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @Sweetiepie
+ 2
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments

What a delicious barbecue amiga, now I feel like eating that.

Today I think I'll have some nice pancakes for dinner hahaha I wanted to eat bread, but I didn't go out early to buy some, and at this time it's too late to go out to buy bread.

Have you moved to the province? How cool friend, I hope you are doing great and your days are magnificent.

Oh, I still don't understand what's the difference between the province and where you lived before, if you can explain it to me I'll be happy to know c: What I have understood is that you like living in the province better.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks my friend. We'll have this again on my birthday, this December 19. I'm getting older. Lols.

Oh, nice and yummy pancakes amiga. πŸ₯ž You can have the bread the next day, I guess. 😊

Yes my friend, I have moved here at last. Hehe.

Oh I see. Let me try to explain. πŸ˜… The city where I lived for the past seven years, spoiled me about the fast foods it provide. Lols. I love McDo, Mang Inasal, Shawarma, Turks, and others... Whilst in this province, we don't have them. And groceries are more expensive here. But on the good side, we can always have the exotic foods anytime we want. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh great. No friend, we won't get older, we just get wiser hahaha.

Too bad groceries are more expensive in the province, but good thing you're there since you enjoy that place. The important thing is to be happy and have good health

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. Yeah, let's get wiser as we age more.

Right, I'm enjoying it now. So beneficial to me. ☺️☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang inasal nga Sis, sa new year pa ata ako makakakain nito haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. Go sis. Mamimiss ko Mang Inasal. For sure, Magnolia ang magsosolve. πŸ˜… Improvised Mang Inasal na siguro kami. Hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago