A Day Full of Work But Gave Priceless Happiness

0 8
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Awesome night readcashers, as well as awesome day to the other parts of the world. Did your day went well today? Let your answers be a big "YES". In this article, let me write to you about my journey this day, December 04, 2021. A simple and busy day yet fulfilling.

But first, don't forget to visit my wonderful sponsors. You'll find their articles interesting.

Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty

Morning Task

Your late riser woke up early this morning at 6:45am. It might be late for some, but it's early for me. ☺️ As usual, I had my hot coffee and fita. I had my morning coffee outside my door though. The sun rose early too so I had to bask myself to feel warm. My second youngest nephew sat beside and watched videos with me.

After that, I took a bath. Of course, I heated my water, it was so cold this morning. Grrrrrr. Then, I readied myself to town.

Do you know what I did? Oh, I guess some can relate. I went to claim my online orders. These were: two comforters, strainers, big size puzzle mats, face towels, and picnic mat. I also bought more items from the shops like my epson printer's inks, etc,. You can imagine how bulky the items were while I was holding them. Hehe.

Suddenly, my third oldest sister, texted me if I could eat with her. What's funny though was, there was this deal. Since she said, we will eat together but each should pay for their own meals, I thought for a moment if my budget was enough, but, I was short so I refused. Mempz. πŸ˜…

I continued with my journey until I finished buying all the things I planned to buy. I went home at quarter to two in the afternoon. I took the jeepney. Before I reached and rode the jeep, I was holding so many things, left and right. πŸ€­πŸ˜… I didn't feel ashamed since I was wearing my facemask. Lols.

So my morning ended that way.

Afternoon Task

When I reached home, I immediately took out the items. Listed their prices on my phone for reference. My eldest sister accompanied me while I was sorting the things out. Seems like, I spent so much today. My money is almost out. πŸ˜… I'll work hard to earn more. Hehe.

After fixing my things, I called my two nephews and one niece. We went to my youngest sister's house. They're living in the province for now, so no one was staying there at the moment. The house needed to be cleaned so I volunteered myself. I will soon be gone to our hometown, so, I scheduled cleaning today.

We went there at quarter to four in the afternoon. They helped me in removing the heavy things. And then at 5:30pm, I sent them home and continued it all alone. I finished the task at quarter to ten. Wow, I spent seven hours of cleaning. Thank God, it was finished. I even looked at the rooms I cleaned and organized many times before I went out. πŸ˜… I appreciate what I did. Hehe.

When I finished the task, I felt so joyful. 😁 I think I just want every house to be clean/cleaned, that's why, without being told, I clean. Haha. Just nothing but happiness.

And now, I also finished my late dinner that are full of carbs. πŸ˜… Noodles with soup, and of course, rice. Whew. What a long day.

Final Thoughts

The tasks I did today, rewarded me with priceless happiness. I can feel inside of me that I accomplished something big today. Do you find it silly? πŸ˜… Yeah I'm serious, it was really a rewarding feeling. Hurray!

Plus, I did my article as well today here in readcash. Yey! I hope to be given a fabulous dream in my sleep. Please. Hehe.

So that's it for today. Thanks for reading my simple article. See you again. Goodnight... God bless us all. πŸ˜Šβ˜ΊοΈπŸ˜‡

1
$ 0.29
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.02 from @ErdoV
Sponsors of RosheiGanda
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for RosheiGanda
2 years ago

Comments