How Hard To be A Singe Mother Like me

1 25

You will never know how difficult it is to be a single mother, until you are one of them.Even one of the women who is pregnant or having a baby at the wrong time it is not the reason to say you can't be a mother.

I was pregnant by an unexpected opportunity with the demon boy I would describe, a man who exploited my weaknesses and left a trace and that was my downfall, far from parenting and helpless, but I choosed to fight through the hardship of my life.

My friends advice to just drop the one in my womb because they see my Situation and I can say that I really can't. But the mercy of the Lord was guided me, even if there are different types of abortion when I was only 2months old pregnant. but i did not try a single taste.

I raised my child by my self,it was so hard especially when she was sick I don't know what I'm going to do and I'm asking God to move me through all her illness.you don't know where to ask for help,you are thinking of calling her dad but you realize that he doesn't care at all.

But do you know what makes us happy ?
When I see my daughter smiling all the hardship in my life are gone.she is my strength, she is the reason why I'm fighting.

It hurts to think that so many people judge you but keep ignoring them for the sake of my daughter.

So love your mother, nothing can equal a mother's love.

#rosevelyn.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Hii i am taniya.i am good student.i am 20 years old.i read in class 12.i am post beauty ful killed. You was title ignore known from but until year.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow a really uplifting thru adversity story. Well done and God will bless you for your choices! And love gift.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mother is very valuable man's life. A man without mother can not go . thanks for sharing your writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My mother is like God to me. I love my mother very much and there is no one who does not love her. I like reading your story very much. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago