Hi! Newbie Here! This is my Introduction.

0 15
Avatar for Rosemi
Written by
3 years ago

Hi! I'm Rosemi and I'm from Philippines. To start of my introduction I want you'll to know that I'm really looking forward to know you all! And I hope that you'll enjoy my articles(in the future) .My goal is to make people happy and I want them to be entertained with my articles. I really like writing and typing inspirational quotes for those who needs inspiration, I want to separate everyone from sadness and I want them to feel that they're loved and they are not alone, because we all have God beside us. I have a story to tell you guys, I know that this is my first time, but I'm an open book...so...lets start with my story. The story is about my experience in quarantine, it was like so sad and tiring because you can't get your minds off things that haunts you. I was always sad and that sadness became a habit...but I soon realised that I was just wasting my time being sad. And that became my inspiration to give other people a chance to be free from their sadness and overcome their own feelings and to change their own perspectives to themselves. I just feel so responsible when I feel/see that someone's sad, it makes me feel sad too.So my experience became my inspiration to do things that will make other people happy. That's why I've joined here to make your sadness disappear, to share good vibes with you all and to learn new things with you all. I hope you all enjoyed my story . Bye for now. Thanks for reading ✌️❤️.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Alexis12

Comments