So We're migrated to the outdoors.

0 15
Avatar for Rosebalam
1 year ago

Have you experienced any sadness since moving from noise.cash to noise.app? since I did. As if I were to move physically to a different region of the Cryptoverse. Leaving the platform that has been a part of your life for two years was incredibly difficult. The previous one had left a lovely impression on my heart and head, however it is still there in a new form.

That's how I felt when I found out we were traveling to the country and selling this house. The potential buyer visited the home recently to check it out. I witnessed them conclusively signing a contract. That was probably a sign that this house had been sold and that we would be relocating by the end of the year.

NOISE.CASH(rosebalam)

According to what I've heard, the couple is looking at homes on italy. It is located in Europe rural area, close to mountains and other tourist destinations. I told myself that I prefer residing close to the outdoors. And I suppose I shall soon encounter that. Living close to a metropolis is undoubtedly more convenient, though.

This location for us is just ideal. It's a quiet location with an excellent outlook. We can walk to the city and market in only ten minutes. On weekends when I don't feel like travelling, I enjoy spending the night at the closest park, which is right next to the market.

Meanwhile, access to transportation is excellent. Train and bus stations are close by. And it's simple for me to travel to major cities like Central, where I typically conduct business and shop for Filipino food and other goods.

Even though we are moving, it feels like we are migrating to a different nation, which is funny. I have kept a lot of lovely memories from my five years in this property. Even if my room isn't particularly large, I would surely miss having a private bathroom to pamper myself in after a long day. The lovely view from the balcony, the locations nearby that I frequently visit, and—most of all—the market merchants I made friends with will all be missed.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rosebalam
1 year ago

Comments