Discovering Read.Cash

4 32
Avatar for RoseSummers
2 years ago

Hi, everyone! I just registered here. I hope you’ll welcome me with open arms on my first day. 😊

My first post would be on how I got to know about Read.Cash and why I decided to join your community.

Discovering Read.Cash by Rose Summers

Discovery

Last Thursday afternoon, my younger brother (16yrs old) and I played a little prank on our cousin, Ryan (14hrs old). Khris, my younger brother received a message from Ryan.

Here’s how it went (there was no screenshot given so I based this on my understanding on how Khris relayed it to me):

  • Ryan: Khris, why won’t your mom call my mom ask me to come anymore?

  • Khris: Mom overheard that you didn’t like coming here because we’re mean to you so she stopped asking for you to come over.

  • Ryan: Stop making up nonsense.

  • Khris: It’s true. Go ask Ate. (Ate means older sister. I’m the Ate)

  • Ryan: Shut up.

  • Khris: Just go and send Ate a message.

After a few minutes, Ryan sent me a message which made Khris and I laugh out loud. Here’s a screenshot:

  • Ryan: Ate??
    Me: What seems to be the problem, Ryan?

  • Ryan: There’s none, Ate.

  • Ryan: Khris said to send you a message.
    Me: Mommy wants you to come later when she arrives from work.

  • Ryan: Why, Ate?

  • Me: I have no idea hahaha

After that, I just told Ryan to send my mom a message and waited for his reply. I got a message from Ryan but it was his mom who replied to me and said: “Ryan is still busy with his school works and is currently having a headache caused by his Math problems haha”. I replied right away and said that we were only playing a prank on Ryan because he asked Khris why my mom no longer asks for him to come over. I also told his mom that I already told Ryan that if he’s having a hard time with some of his subjects, I’m always willing to help him. His mom said with a laugh that he’s a shy boy and said that she’ll be the one to ask for help instead. She said that she ran out of words on an article that her daughter, Navel needs to write. I asked what the article is about and what would be instructions because silly me thought it was for school. She said that it’s not for school, it’s for a site ( read.cash) where you write articles about anything under the sun and earn money from it. She also said that if I’m interested, I should try it too.

Navel’s username is @susanavel2005 . Go check her out! Here’s a link to her daughter’s profile:

https://read.cash/@susanavel2005


Why I decided to join?

At first, I was pretty skeptical about it because it’s a known fact that there are a lot of scammers everywhere and if not scammers, there are a lot of false advertisements. So I decided to research about read.cash and read some statements that they really earned some money just by posting articles about almost anything.

I’m the type of person who usually has a lot of things going inside this little head of mine. I mean, who has nothing in their minds, right? Also, it’s better to write about the things in my head and earn some cash while I’m at it. But I still wasn’t sure about it so I just left that thought aside and went on with what I was doing.

After a couple of days, I went through my web history and just opened Navel’s profile here and it made me think if I should join or not. Then I just suddenly clicked register and here I am! Writing my first article on my first day here.

Thank you for reading how I discovered Read.Cash and why I decided to join your community. Hoping for mutual support and guidance from all of you here! Stay safe and sane always! 💕


xoxo rosesummers

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for RoseSummers
2 years ago

Comments

welcome! ate I know you will love here especially I am sure that you have so many ideas in your mind. maybe you can lend me some hehehe. kidding aside welcome again. just write what comes in your head

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you ate hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome! Hope you will enjoy here🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you!!!💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago