You Can Lean On Her

0 4
Avatar for RoseHenosis
3 years ago

"

What causes you to change?

I ask the girl I face

Do you miss your old self?

Or wanna stay as a person you live?

The girl cry, cry in silence

Asking for help but all are deaf

Hoping for a back hug

But instead everyone turn their back

She's wishing for a shoulder to lean

But everyone keep on walking

The girl wanna stop on crying

But she can't cause now she's not dreaming

Everything is real

It all happened that day

That past is the cause of her pain

If only there's a time machine

Stop, please stop crying

I'm here for you my dear

Please I wanna make it clear

I'm here when no one dare

Stop bringing up the past

Promise me that this will be the last

You are now confuse that much

But the one facing the mirror is not.

Ps. Just wanna share my literary piece☺️.

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of RoseHenosis
empty
empty
empty

Comments