Life

2 15
Avatar for Rose.angel
3 years ago

Life is a gift from our Lord.life is very important. In our life we commit many sins but our Lord donot punish us in that time.he give us time that we can commit our sins and asked forgiveness from him.life is very important so we should use it very carefully because we don't know when we die .many people commit suicide because they suffer from some things so they give up and commit suicide. But I think suicide is not the last hope for get rid of problem. If problem not come if we not solve the problem how can we feel the happiness of solving the problem. So we should face every problem with happiness. Life should be use very carefully. So I live my life with happiness. What can I tell more i don't understand. Life is very short. In our life there are many ups and downs .there are many sadness and happiness. We gained many friends, parents, child, succesness, failure etc. So I can tell that life is a very beautiful journey. I love my life and I thanks my Lord for given me life.we should be grateful to our Lord that he give us life.

7
$ 0.00

Comments

And nobody's know what is the sacrifices for attempting suicide.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story sister 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago