Emergency number 112

0 8
Avatar for Rose.angel
3 years ago

One american child named josan.His mother taught him when any emergency came he should call 112.One day when he doing his homework he can't understand math. So he called 112.the police said what's your problem he said I problem with my math. The police man said what you have problem with your mouth. Then the child said no I have problem with my math. Then the police said what old are you?He said I am 5 years The police man said ok what the problem with your math?He said 16 takeway 8 ?The police man said what do you think it should have?He said 1.The police man said it's very hard then the police said what the next problem?the little boy said 5 takeway 5?the police man said what do you think it is?The little boy said 1.Then the mamy came she asked josan,"what are you doing?"the little boy replied I called the police because you told me if I had any problems I should call 112.the mamy said I don't mean that. The police said his colleague the mamy came and laugh.

1
$ 0.00

Comments