Nature is the best

1 21
Avatar for Rosamia
3 years ago

Heavenly white,

I love nature, nature is everything that makes the world so colorful and peaceful.

Wherever I go I always find nature is the most perfect companion, from the smallest nature I see I make sure I have had captured them for memory.

Nature is one of the reason why I love to live in the province, there I can see a lot of beautiful and fresh flower that I love to see, the fresh air that we all need to breath and the quietness of the surrounding but you can feel the touch of the air on your hair and skin.

Birds are singing so loud as if they are having party above the tree, enjoying the nature's Company is the best way to be happy.

But it's a bit sad to see as our beloved country is developing, natures are in danger today coz they replace the greens with huge building and factories which is the main reason why the earth is sinking.

Why can't be all happy with the nature?

Be nature friendly! We don't only own the universe nature has the biggest role on here.

I love nature, like most people do I appreciated from the smallest flower I see, I make sure that I have capture it for memory..

Just like this tiny white vietnam rose of me, I even collected its different variety, I have yellow, pink, red, orange and white, they are so lovely and stress reliever can you see?

Their beauty and the uniqueness they've got! Walang katulad, nakakasigla at masarap sa pakiramdAm sa tuwi g nakikita mo sila na parang ngumingiti sayo nakakabuhay eh.

One of the reason that I loved photography and my favorite subject are nature and sky..

Coz in whatever angle you see they are perfectly amazing❤️❤️

If I can just bring nature in my home I would absolutely do, but I can't coz my house would look like jungles and Im Afraid Gorilla's will visit my house too 😂🤣

I have plenty of plants in my small backyard namely, money, welcome plant snake plant I have 5 variety, I have peace lily but my house always noisy it should be peaceful coz I have peace lily 🤣😜charot LANG!

I also have pensil cactus, hibiscus two variety, roses I have white red and yellow

And Vietnam rose.....

And a lot more that even bajang also here 😄😂🤣. Told you I want to bring all the nature in my house if I could😁

There are plants I have here that I don't even know their names, cos they don't want to tell me😀I kept asking them but they don't answer 😅😀😁

What else I have here?

Ahmmm I have monstera, alia Vera, bougainvillas and oh! I got pencil cactus too!!!

Orchids and Roses are my favorites of all my plants.

That would be all for this article ❤️❤️

Much love and God bless

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rosamia
3 years ago

Comments

Hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago