A New Adventure Added in my Life

1 28
Avatar for Rosalyn1
1 year ago

I would not like to remiss the golden opportunity to become a part of this dreamy world where the emotions like thrill, love, excitement, affection are always ready to welcome each and every new soul wholeheartedly.

Not so many days ago, I was totally unaware about this utopia. When I found out about read.cash for the very first time from a good virtual friend I was too stunned to believe about the possibilities and chances I'm going to taste. Like other newbies, I too did not believe at the flattering words of her but my curious soul pushed me here to try something totally new in order to make myself bamboozled with the amenities I'm going to enjoy.

We all know that it is really difficult to left great impression and make a cosy place for a newbie like me and it is more difficult to make oneself aware of all the flying golden opportunity but I think a brief introduction can help a lot to understand the surrounding, to communicate with others.

Maybe some of you wondering, WHO COULD THIS NEW GIRL BE?? For those who are wondering, hello I'm Rosalyn, a cheerful, fun loving, ambitious and introvert kind of girl who like to see the bright side of everything. Currently, I'm a undergraduate student who live in a hostel far away from her home.

At first, it seemed really impossible to live without my family members but the more time passes the more I became accustomed with the lonely life I had to live. In the mean time, one great thing happened with me, I learnt to live alone happily with myself and found out my truest self I was looking for.

I never thought someday I would come accross with an amazing platform that will help me to express myself more and more whithout worrying or hesitating. A great platform like read.cash came to me as a blessing I always wanted.

Let me tell you, how I make myself refreshed and happy. I make myself feel refreshed by writing, gardening, sketching and cooking, You can tag them as my hobbies too. Apart from all of these, I'm a adorer of nature and it's creation as it has already created a soft spot in my heart.

At first, I wanted to tell every little thing about myself then I stopped from doing so because if I write everything today then why would you like to read me through my articles later??


Hope you enjoyed my article and pleased to meet me.

Thank you soo much for giving me your valuable time.

Rosalyn1 (24.03.23)

Lead image:—https://unsplash.com/photos/vrqa96bolAc

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Ally3
Avatar for Rosalyn1
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome here on read. cash sis, just enjoy every moment, looking forward to your next article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago