Who Doesn't love Lava Cake

7 15
Avatar for Rosakhan
3 years ago

Hello everyone here I'm with another moutg watering delicious recipe. Chocolate lava cake recipe ⬇️

Ingredients- Oreo cookies (10) pc, 1/2 cup milk, butter 1tbsp, baking powder 1 tsp, 1/3tsp baking soda ,dark chocolate 3 or 4 ps.

Directions- grind the oreo cookies, take a bowl put the powder cookies , add milk,add butter ,add baking powder, add baking soda mix them well and then tap , then take a small bowl pour the batter into the mould , add some dark chocolate in the centre. Bake on stove for 20-25mins ..after 25mins if it comes out clean then it's ready to serve ...yummmm. Hope you like the recipe . If you like the recipe ..Do show some love .video recipe search on YouTube - Nala's cookbook.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Chocolate lava cake, very delicious😋🤤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi yesterday my sis in law birthday I tried this lava cake it was awesome and my whole family liked it .. thank you so much for this recipe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very yammy which you share sbout recipe. Thank you for share your recipe. I will always support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like comment plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello. I am already subscribe you plz subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago