Reason behind suddenly my points increasing! 300+points

1 13
Avatar for Rosakhan
3 years ago

From last 3 days I was continuously writing 300+ words article, comments on other articles and short post but the thing is my points was not that much satisfied . After that I started to write articles in my own words before that i was coping some sentence from Google and use the method of copy paste. When I started to write articles in my own words my points is getting start to increasing . I did another mistake too commenting on others post like great post, nice article , like , please subscribe me back etc. This type of stupid comment on every article without reading a single word . Trust this type of comment will never help you to get points not the person also. Then I started to write a lengthy comments on every single article read the full article also and every time to write different from other comments. This is how my point is increasing day by day.

I will request everyone please do follow the rules of read cash definitely you will get rewards.

7
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Fatema3
Avatar for Rosakhan
3 years ago

Comments

Yeah.. that's true dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago