Life goes on

4 12
Avatar for Rosakhan
3 years ago

The best place to start if we're questioning what we're meant to be doing in this world.

We are still fighting for love, peace , happiness and money . Everyone wants to dind their passion these days ,but what does thay really mean ? We all tend to move through similar stages in our lives.

Healthy relationship meaning?

We can get unconditional love from our family .

Turning point of my life

When I got to know everything doesn't deserve the happiness It takes time to get .

spiritual experiences

I had my spiritual experience after my brokeup with my partner .we know things change but life doesn't stop for anybody if you lost special person just pray for their happiness.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rosakhan
3 years ago

Comments

Life never stop, life goes on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago