Let me introduce myself !

4 19
Avatar for Rosakhan
3 years ago

Hello friends, How are you all? Now let me introduce myself. My name is Rosa khan . Student of medical college, living in India .Wanna share my sad love story hope you guys not get bored . It's been almost 3 months my partner broke up with me because he lost feeling on me. He left me alone I don't should I do now moving on or waiting for him . I still love him a lot. Every night I can't sleep because of all those good memories we made .I took sleeping pills just to sleep but sleeping doesn't work on me.

6
$ 0.57
$ 0.55 from @Tabassum
$ 0.02 from @Mdmehedinayem1231

Comments

Don't worry dear everything will be okay in time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subscribe me 🙏❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello please try write different comments.Otherwise you will count as spamer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oho so sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago