Love is actions, not words!!...

0 20
Avatar for Roretaharb16
1 year ago
Topics: Life

In a scene from the movie One Day, Anne Hathaway says to her boyfriend:

"I love you so much , I just don't like you anymore"

I thought this sentence was contradictory and illogical.

But over the years and the relationships I went through, I became sure that she said the most logical sentence on the planet!!

And that this scene is an actual summary of the many needs that we experienced and felt.. that you love someone very much, but the days and situations and your closeness to him and his behavior with you revealed to you that he does not like you anymore..!

It made you feel that even if you are in love with him, he is not a suitable person to be in your life..

Someone you are not able to stop loving completely and at the same time you are not able to accept a certain thing from him that hurt you... 💔

1
$ 0.00

Comments