A book shop

2 11
Avatar for Roopa
Written by
3 years ago

A book shop means the place where from we can buy books....we all know that books r the realm of knowledge.we can gather knowledge by reading books.we can also enriche our mind......a book shop contain many kind of book....as like story books,

Novels, cooking books,,,, guide books etc......we can buy books from a book shop .....aa book shop is always super furnished....there are many almirahs ....the books are decorated in the almirahs according to it's subjected......there is always one or two salesman.....

There are always one or two salesman....thera are always one or two salesman..... there are always one or two salesman.there is always one or two salesman..... there is always one or two salesman.... There is always one or two salesman... there is always one or there is always one or two salesman .....there is always one or two salesman... there is always one or two salesman.there is always one or two salesman there is always one or two salesman....there is always one or two salesman.... there is always one or two salesman....there

Is always one or two salesman... there's always one or two salesman and I will try korsi but I don't yuuuyyy to k ekta link to the video of the basis of the basis of the basis of the basis of the basis of the basis of the basis of the basis of the basis of the basis of Bangladesh are beset to get any more lucky you are to me and I will never do that to you and I will be ttyt bbva compass and I will never do that to you and I will never do that to you and I will nevermind I found it in the truck and I will never do that to you tomorrow morning at my house and I will never do that to you and I will never do that to you and I will never do that to you and I will never do that to you tttttt to k ekta link tttttt to k ekta link to the video you yuuuyyy to k ekta link yuuuyyy to k ekta link to the video of the basis of yuuuyyy to k ekta gggfghhghgughghgfxfgc to k ekta link to the video of the basis to k ekta link to the video you yuuuyyy the basis of the basis of the year uuuuuuuuuuuu hvcc to k ekta link to the video of the basis of the basis of yuuuyyy I am in a meeting e to korte parchi na I will never do that to you and I will never

We are not allowed to read books by standing there.. a book shop is always clean and tidy ..we can also find..... pencil, erase r.,,and pen in a book shop....I think book shop is a important place for our society....

.

Plz comment about your opinion

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Roopa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You have said a lot of good things about the bookshop We should all buy and read books Many of us can read books in PDF through mobile, but we do not find that joy in it We should all buy and read books

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot.....onk valo lagse....tmk onk dhonnobad.... comment korar jonno....evabei pashe thako..... Inshallah pashe pabe

$ 0.00
3 years ago