Yesterday Was Very Panic Time For Every Cryptocurrency Holder And Also For Me

8 44
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Greetings To All Readers....!

Yesterday (19 May 2021), we all saw the biggest dump in a whole crypto market after a long time. As from few days the crypto market was bloody and we all see that every currency was going down slowly and also bitcoincash already take a dump from $1600 to $1100 in past days. And yesterday bitcoincash was first at $1100 but then its immediately take dump and stay on $700.

As am not trader so i didn't check the crypto prices on daily basis. But am just scrolling on noisecash where people was creating post about bitcoincash price that it's take a great dump. As me in these days want to exchange my all Bitcoincash holding into dollars so i immediately opened my payeer wallet to see its condition but it's just frightened me am in huge loss. And also when i checked bitcoincash price am just shocked its around about $500 and something i didn't understand what i did at this time because its really a panic situation for me.

Me at that time just want to exchange my all bitcoincash because i didn't want to endure much more loss. But i remembered my all posts which i made on bitcoincash all time and try to convince and motivate everyone that at the time of dip didn't sold your bitcoincash holding and hold it for a long time to take a profit. And that's thing stopped me to exchange my bitcoincash.

Yesterday i realized that if you are cryotocurrency holder you need to have strong heart to endure every pump and dump of your holding currency. If you are not strong hearted people and didn't endure the shocks of dumping you need to exchange your holding when it's was at good price and not hold it for a long time. Because in crypto market, it's a sure thing that there is big dump after every big jump. So be prepare yourself and your mind for any panic condition.

My views about pump and dump of our holdings:

•If we didn't hold our bitcoincash or any other cryptocurrency at the time of dump, surely we have no right to enjoy its pumping again. Just we need to work with patience at that time, don't become panic and try to control our fear.

• Surely if you see the dump in the crypto market after the biggest pump, then again cryptomarket pump because there is the sunrise after every sunset.

• Pumps and dumps are the part of every cryptocurrrncy holder person life. Just take it in a positive way and if possible try to buy the dip and then enjoy it when it take pump again.

•As am bitcoincash holder and i know that my currency has brighter future than other cryptocurrencies so it will come back to its pumping state again so me don't need too much panic.

In the evening time when i see that bitcoincash is at $500 and something , i closed my payeer wallet and didn't check bitcoincash price again and again, am just closed my wallet and busy in writing an article on readcash and after that i decided to take some rest. After the sleep of four hours when now i checked the bitcoincash price it's price is round about $800 and then again its take a minute dump and now its $750. But now am being relaxed and hope for best with one or two days its get back to normal position.

I Want To Submit My This Semester Fee By My Own Earning That's Why Am Panic:

As it's was my last semester of BS Botany so i wanted to submit my last semester fee by my own earning although i exchange my some bitcoincash holdings into dollars but still i have some holding in BCH that's i want to exchange them but due to busy schedule i didn't do this and also am sure now bitcoincash didn't take any large dump so am careless about my bitcoincash and comsidered it safe but it's my fault i didn't prepare myself for any loss. So that's why am shocked when i see a huge dump. Otherwise i didn't take care of dump, because i know dump is that time that teach us the lesson of patience and also give reward for our patience. I remembered the month of March when bitcoincash price is round about 500$ and sometime its take pump but in the month of November i set the target of $100 from noisecash and Alahumdulilah i achieved my target and got a benefit of it because i didn't sell my BCH immediately after achieving the target, i hold on and gets a huge reward because in April the bitcoincash cross $1000 and that's why i get a profit by selling it on perfect time.

I Also Didn't Care This Dip If My Noisecash Account Work Properly:

Noisecash post: 32 likes but no tips

Before watching the bitcoincash price dip am already panic due to my noisecash account that's not work properly even though my content is good but i didn't send tip to anyone and also never receive heart tip on my posts. And this thing just fed up and demotivate me to stop working on noisecash. I didn't left my noisecash account because its bring many good change in my life introduced me with bitcoincash and provide opportunity to earn money. My survival on noisecash just becoming difficult, and now am spend very less time on noisecash and posted a post after one or two days. And all time wasting my on whatsapp and don't do any productive work in the whole day because am too much addictive of noisecash and left all other earning websites that i used before joining noisecash and never want to join them again. That's why i didn't work on noisecash or anyother website. But from yesterday i decided to spend a quality time on noisecash either i got tip or not. May be due to this my account start working normally.

Closing Thoughts:

Up and down are parts of our lives, difficult time come in our lives just to teach us about the hurdles of life. Nothing in the world is permanent so this panic situation will also pass very fastly. One day when we remember these moments we just smile by thinking about our today condition. So don't get panic by watching this dumping or bloody condition of crypto market. Hold your tokens, enjoy its every dump or jump and also exchange it when their prices will become good.

6
$ 2.67
$ 2.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.03 from @Muhammad_Arslan
+ 1
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

Acha ya Comment complete perh lana app kaye sawalo ka jawab is maye hu ga 😊.

First why cryptocurrency rate down.. Cryptocurrency is waja se bohat Zidaaah rate down hua hai kew kaye btc ki mining 70% china ki country maye hutii hai or China ki government naye waha kaye banks or dusrii companies ko kaha hai kaye app cryptocurrency ko expert maat karoo means us ka istamal na karoo or agey jaa kar Chances hai kaye btc per pabandiiia (banned) lageey gaye..

(or is news naye jo cryptocurrency kaye shat helaaf thi puri crypto market ko crashed kar dia).....

is waja see is statement ki waja see cryptocurrency ka rate boaht ziddah down hu gaya hai. Agar app kaye zahan maye ya sawl hai kaye btc ki waha see bch or baki coins ka rate kew distrub hu hai us ka answer ya hai kaye btc ka rate up down honey see or china kaye is statement ki waja see baki coins ka rate down hua hai....

2nd your Noise cash account.....

Maye khud pershan hu or ya cheez samajh see bahir hai ak dafa app ka account durusst hu gaya tha abb phir dubaraa kasee kharab hu gaya hai ya cheez mari samajah see bahir hai...

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah now i understand well why BitcoinCash and other cryptocurrencies are in dumping mood

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No need to panic now everything is now going normal..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah little bit...!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well.. Lets just wait for the pump again. Hopefully it will be very soon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah good hope always give the good result and about BCH my hope is always good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually watched crypto news on YT LOL. I also curious what happened and yeah. I see the result. 🤡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hope for best , BitcoinCash will pump again and soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago