Why I Start Using The GB WhatsApp

16 55
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

April 20, 2022

Three years back am too much innocent girl who's don't have the smartphone and didn't use any social media platform especially the WhatsApp. So it's the starting days of 2020 when I bought the mobile and also I installed the social media apps including WhatsApp but am not in mood of using it but later on due to my friends I start using it and also am happy with my simple WhatsApp.

Image Source: Screenshot Taken From Google

Also in the start of March 2020, our university was getting closed means my online social life was getting reduced once again.

Anyhow time passed things getting normal and our physical classes converted into online. Ummm....I remembered that was the ending of July when my one of the fellow talking in the group that she can't survive without GB Whatsapp because of it has amazing features freezing last seen, seeing deleted messages etc.

Am getting wondered when I listened that in GB WhatsApp we can see the deleted messages of anyone.

To check the truthness of GB WhatsApp these features I installed it this app. The first disadvantage of installing the Gb WhatsApp is that:

  • When I shifted my number from simple WhatsApp to GB WhatsApp first of all my all chats deleted.

  • The Deletion of the Chats is it's okay, but with the chats the notes of every subject also getting deleted. So GB WhatsApp gave entry in my life in the bad way.

But I say it's okay to my this loss and start exploring it's features and also applied them on my profile. First I freeze my last seen and then I see my friends status and asked them do you see me in your status viewer person list. She said no and also told me that your last seen was also getting freezed. Then I believe that GB WhatsApp really has the amazing features.

After doing this adventure I unfreeze my last seen because I hate to spending the fake life. But still is the problem my that is I saw the status of my Friends but in their status viewer this thing not showing. In the result of this, my friend start fighting with me and said Arooj What's wrong with you.....? Why you didn't seen my status.....? Actually she was crazy at that time in uploading different kind of status when I told her the whole story she said alright alright.

After this I realized that GB WhatsApp is the name of cheating because we seeing other's status and showing to other we didn't see it. I uninstalled the GB WhatsApp from my mobile immediately and once again start using the simple WhatsApp. Then I totally forget about this adventure.

But it's the starting days of October when my siblings gave my number to their teachers for sending their home dairies and other activities. They are four and every day at 2:00 pm my mobile was getting filled with different types of groups notifications and my friends chat are getting entangled with them.

That was the condition of my WhatsApp after enduring this thing more than one month I decided to install the GB WhatsApp to separate the friends chat and group chats.

At that time I feel that this thing is temporary soon I uninstalled the GB WhatsApp. But lol I was wrong from the past four to five months it's still in my mobile and am enjoying it's features.

For me it's special feature is the separation of Chats and Groups Chats. Status ignorance is also one of them 🤩, but I don't do this by heart it's just because of this I have not too much time to click on the ticks button.

There are many other fantastic features of GB WhatsApp that's include:

  • Freeze your last seen.

  • Hide the blue ticks.

  • Hide the typing.

  • Hide your dp, last seen and bio from the specific person.

  • Also you can set the privacy of who's will call you on WhatsApp.

Yeah GB WhatsApp have many more fantastic features that's why now in these days mostly people prefer to use the GB WhatsApp. Am also getting addictive of it's features that's why didn't uninstalled it from my mobile. My friends lot of time told me delete this app from your Mobile it leak your privacy. I said it's okay I don't have the large amount of private data except the study notes. So spending a peaceful life in these days with the GB WhatsApp.

Thanks For Reading....!

14
$ 4.52
$ 4.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @Dreamboy
+ 5
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

I am using the IOS version so I didn't experience this GB WhatsApp but I am aware of its feature. I also heard that you can read the deleted message.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah now a days everyone getting aware with the GB WhatsApp features

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ooh that's the trick ,I have also heard about GB whatsapp interesting features coz my cousin constantly see my status but her name is not viewed in my list , I haven't tried this app , after reading your article I think I should also install this app(haha)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah this app has the magic in it and also show the deleted messages so must try it✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is the first time I've heard of the GB WhatsApp. I only installed WhatsApp once in my life to talk with my girlfriend when there were problems on other social media in our country. 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Really you didn't use the WhatsApp....? B/w what's your girlfriend name, where you meet her🤩.....?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will share after our marriage, InshaAllah. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My best wishes with you bro best Of Luck 🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This whatsapp have a lot of features I think I enjoy using it so gonna download it today ;-)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah download it hope so you will enjoy by exploring it's different features

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This means I'm only the single piece left who should try GB whatsapp too. Lots of girls see my status but I'm not able to view their name on status section. So, this is the trick they are using via GB WhatsApp. Poor me 😞

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe you will must install it just as a adventure, If you will not like it's features then uninstall it🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I rarely use WA but it is good if such features introduce in GB version. It will give more Access with more secure interactions.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah there are number of interesting features found in GB WhatsApp

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many times I regretted not using the GB what's app. But I see it as a cheat 😉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Not feeling regretting, if you didn't use GB WhatsApp it's okay

$ 0.00
2 years ago