Why I Celebrated The 24th Birth Of My Life Peacefully..?

18 49
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

March 16, 2022

Few weeks back on the 17th of January, 2023 I celebrated my 24th birthday 🎂🎈 of life peacefully.

Why............?

And the reason behind that i was suffering with typhoid and the whole day of my birthday I spent in hospital plus I didn't use my mobile for the whole day, that's why I was relaxed from the burdens of who's wished me on time and who's didn't 😹.

Like other people i also stay excited for my birthday before this and also fight with mine friends if they don't wish me on exact 12 A.M.

But 2022 gave me the bestest lessons of my life and now am at that stage where i don't want to wish Happy Birthday to anyone and also expect this thing from them. But oh gosh........my friends didn't forget to wish me on time and putting status on the WhatsApp 😘.

My whole evening after returning back from the hospital spent in sending Thankyou messages to my friends.

❤️

Time Make Us Mature So I Don't Need To Celebrate My Birthday Anymore:

I remembered my Khala (Aunty) always said Arooj the young age for the person life is till 25 years and after this we start getting old and i always replied to Khala i will never ever getting old and there are lots of years left until i touched the figure 25🤩.

But the time did cheating with me and passed so fast after 18 years of my age. From the age of 18 to 24 i met with different kinds of people both online and offline did different kinds of blunders and learnt different things .

I don't even feel where i lost myself and maturity automatically enter inside me& now i said confidentally the coming all birthdays of my life spent peacefully and I will never ever fight with anyone,if they will not wish me the birthday on time🤭.

Closing Thoughts:

Am 95% mature now but when i meet with my friends my immaturity will return back automatically , i think the main reason behind the peaceful birthday is my illness not my maturity & thanks God my friends wished me on time otherwise surely i will fight with them for the atleast next two months just wait and watch what i will do on my next birthday.

Thanks For Reading...!

Image Source:

All images are original and clicked by me

10
$ 0.66
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

sending prayers to you for your full recovery. Happy birthday(belated) I too, last year, I did nottell anyone that it was my birthday. It's best to see whom among our friends are genuine

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankyou so much sister✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am found of fighting with my friends too if they don't wish me on 12am on my bday, there will be war that what I usually say. Glad your good sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think we all did the same if our friends forget our birthday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday Sister Rooj, you are more beautiful when you are here. Sorry to hear about your illness. May Allah bless you with happy life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankyou so much sister for your best wishes❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

never mind, we get ups and downs in our ways of life but we shouldn't be disappointed, glad you are back to track...now you can celebrate the next birthday with full excitement

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes i will do it in the next year✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy belated birthday Rooj 🥰 I'm happy to see the attached screenshot that your friends wished you in a well way. I'm at that stage of life where no one wishes me my birthday except my siblings 😂 in case if they remember the date 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe thankyou 😘, why only your siblings wished you birthday....? What's about your husband....?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome ❤️ Hahaha he also forget the date last year and I've to remember him that today is my birthday 😐 maybe no one remember the date of my birthday because i also don't give importance to it just like other people do especially now a day's.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

B/w what's your birthday...? I will must wish you in the next time🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww thankewwww 😘 it'll be on 24th of March 🙈😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to you 🥳. That is the most special day to be celebrated.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankyou Sister

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And belated happy birthday to us! Mine was on 18th Jan, lol. And I don't know for some reason I didn't celebrated it at all. My friends were asking for a party but we never gathered together as everyone is out of places, lol. And I think it will be more difficult to celebrate in upcoming years.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww Belated happiest birthday to you🎂🎈. Sad to hear that you didn't celebrate your birthday and meet with your friends. Yes it's difficult to manage the get togethering of friends when you are in different cities

$ 0.00
1 year ago