Why And How My Journey On Noisecash Become Successful Than Other Websites

7 62
Avatar for Roojoroojay
3 years ago

Greetings To All Readers......!

Noisecash is the first website from which my first day earning is above 1$ with just the hardwork of 3 to 4 hours. Before noise.cash i didn't know any other website that are such a generous to its user and also it's newly launched. In the journey and work of anything when we perform first day good job, then it's give us a self confident that we do each and everything.

So the main reasons of my success on noise.cash than other websites are:

1-Website Is Newly Launched:

When i joined the noise.cash, it's just few hours old. So that there is no rules or regulation we can free to post each and everything and also there is no guardian etc on noise.cash that downvote our posts or comment. So in first day i didn't take any help from google because am so happy to see that there is no rule and regulation about the content there. And when am happy my mind is working with super speed. So first day i created a lots of posts on each and everything that came into my mind, and earned 1.23$ within 2 to 3 hours and that's make me super excited about this project, And urge me to work hard here.So day by day i started more hardwork there and earned a lots of bitcoincash.

2- Noisecash Give Me Self-confidence:

Before noise.cash I can't imagine this that i earned 1$ within few hours. So it's make me super-excited and give me self-confident. And when you start believing on yourself finally you get success. After earning 1$ at first day, i started more hardwork there and in the second day i earned 2$ and within the hardwork of 4,5 days i earned 10$ that before this impossible for me but when you believe on yourself and do hardwork you can achieve everything.

3-Noisecash Made Me Crazy:

Yes when i joined the noise.cash in starting i thought that this website is also scam like other websites, just waste my time and paid us nothing. But when i withdraw first day 1$ then i understood that something special is hide in it. But i also still doubtful about it that in starting may be noise.cash paid us or then become like other websites. So me like a crazy person, used it with hardwork and try to earn lots of dollars.

4- NoiseCash Make Me Addictive Of It That Lead Me To The Success:

Yes before joining noise.cash i used lots of different websites, but i couldn't become addictive of them. It's just noise.cash that make me addictive of itself that i left all other platforms and start concentrate on just noise.cash. Am too much addictive of it that i didn't eat my breakfast, lunch and dinner properly. Just holding mobile in my hand, posted on noise.cash, passed comment on other user posts and take part in different types of giveaways and games. I made lots of online friends from different regions of the world. I worked on different websites but i don't want to talk with anyone because am little bit shy and moody childern that don't talk freely with anyone. Because of the 24 hours addiction of noisecash i start to communicate with others and in any other social media platform, if your social circle is good you earned a handsome amount. So noise.cash addiction lead me to the success that able to earned something better than other websites.

5- The Bestest Thing About Noisecash Is That It's Microblogging Website:

Yes if noise.cash is also like uptrennd where we posts just 3 posts per day, then am not become addictive. But the main benefit of noisecash is that its microblogging website that paid us for writing short posts and also there is no limit on the posts. We can post about each and everything and create a lots of posts. Creating short post is much easier than the writing a long article. Noisecash give its user a golden opportunity to earn bitcoincash and many users that are zeo on other platforms become successful/ hero on noisecash like me.

Beside this, noisecash i also brought different changes inside me:

a-I Left My Social Media Accounts:

Yes before noise.cash i also have facebook and instagram accounts that i used in my spare time but they pay me nothing. So finally after joining noise.cash i deleted them.And that's a good change come in my life after noisecash.

b- Am Left Wasting Too Much Time On Youtube:

Yes before joining noise.cash i worked on different websites but don't give them a proper time to them because they all looking difficult to me. So me after working little bit on them, start watching different types of dramas and other stuffs on youtube. That's not beneficial for me as noisecash make me addictive of itself i stopped wasting my time on youtube.

c- NoiseCash Made Me Talkative:

Yes before joining noise.cash am too much lazy about sharing my thoughts. But it's noise.cash that urge me to write on each and everything and give me Self-confidence. That's why i said noise.cash changed my life.

d-Noisecash Introduced Me With Cryptocurrencies:

Before joining noise.cash I don't have any idea about any other cryptocurrencies even the bitcoincash. I don't know that what are cryptocurrencies and their benfits of holding on?

It's noisecash that introduced us with bitcoincash a super amazing currency that has very low transaction fee and bringht future. I increased my knowledge about bitcoincash and other cryptocurrencies and i found that bitcoincash is better than other cryptocurrencies because:

"Bitcoincash has low transaction and has bright future."

I believe that bitcoincash has bright future, because it's owner do a great job to promoting the bitcoincash all around and his efforts never waste.

Closing Thoughts:

This is my story about how my journey on noisecash made me successful than other websites and am able to earn lots of bitcoincash .

And one thing more am not a good writer, just started my article writing journey on readcash and if you find any fault in my article then please ignore it

6
$ 3.83
$ 3.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Meshal
$ 0.05 from @Niazi420
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
3 years ago

Comments

I know you are doing so well on Noice cash . Always posting about BCH and i get enough knowledge about what is rate and where it is flactuating. Keep doing well you deserve more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your Appreciating words . Stay blessed and happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inshallah always here to appricate good writter and i am learning so it is pleasure for me to see or read more and more good article .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're doing well.. I'm impressed by your success on noise.cash ;-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou, same here am impressed from you, your posts and memes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Job Inspired from yur story may you achive many more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou for your prayers

$ 0.00
3 years ago