Who's Sent Me Bitcoincash Tips Anonymously On My Readcash Account

5 64
Avatar for Roojoroojay
6 months ago

October 26, 2023

It's almost year am not much active in blogging, in short am feeling that the inner writer of myself got died. But today the topic insisted me for writing the blog is the anonymous tips which I received on my readcash account which are almost worth of $0.27.

As usual I randomly opened my readcash account in late morning time after 10:00 A.M., I marked all notifications as read with bad mood because rusty didn't upvoted my last short post😂. But I wonder $0.18 was showing on the top of my readcash account. I doubled check my notifications but I didn't find any notification that The Random Rewarder upvoted my post with $0.0 BCH.

I thought that the money showing on my wallet is just glitch because I already withdraw my earning from readcash yesterday.

So, for checking this either this money is real or not I decided to transfer it into my Bitcoin.com wallet. Oh......it's the real money because the $0.18 was transferred into my Bitcoin.com wallet.

After one or two minutes of it, again $0.02 was showing on my readcash wallet without any notification of that someone tipped me. I again transferred it into my Bitcoin.com wallet.

After this, I again received tips of $0.02 and $0.05.

And then the tips stopped coming 🤩. But am curious to solve the mystery behind these anonymous tips....!

FINS!

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
6 months ago

Comments

Congratulations :) leave this mystery unsolved and enjoy the reward

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Yes💚

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Mystery maybe remain unsolved 😁 but congratulations for getting tip's 😍

$ 0.00
6 months ago

Hehe thankyou❤️🌟

$ 0.00
6 months ago

You're welcome 🤗

$ 0.00
6 months ago