Which Creams and Home Remedies I Used For My Skin Care

4 54
Avatar for Roojoroojay
5 months ago

Everyone want to look beautiful and skin care is first priority of everyone. From the childhood I see how's my aunts did Skin Care. After breakfast first they did combing of hair use their favourite cream on their face and then they did the household chores. I spent 21 years of my life in my Nani house, so from the childhood I start following my Khala's skin care routine. After breakfast I also washed my face again and used cream on my face. The cream am using from childhood is Fair & Lovely which is famous cream of Pakistan with no side effects I feel my face skin fresh after using it. Although my friends joking me lot because of this cream😂.

With the passage of time new items and products are getting added in our list. So from the past few months my fair and lovely cream was replaced by Serena sunblock.

But I Believe On House Remedy More Than The Creams:

My Khala don't rely on creams only they also used the house remedies for skin care like using mud mask on face, paste of honey and lemon and use egg for their hair care. For the skin care am also following her routine. My personal experience is honey and lemon mask is best🔥. But honey is not available in home all time. So I used this remedy less.

The home made mask which am using from past more than one year is the mixture of ground flour, tumeric powder and milk. The quantity of these ingredients I used:

Ground flour: 1 table spoon

Tumeric powder: in very minute amount

Milk: 2 table spoon

I mixed these ingredients well and keep this mask on my face for almost 25 minutes.

Sometimes I repeat my this routine twice in a day but it's rarely happened. But this mask really clean and fresh my skin.

Homemade Facial I Used:

Paste of tomato and milk I used as a face facial. I got this remedy from YouTube and using it twice in a week. For this I take one juicy tomato, take it's inner juice and mixed with one teaspoon of milk and then apply it on face with the help of tissue with continuous tuning of face for five minutes and then I keep this mask in face for more fifteen minutes and then wash it.

Tomato is the rich source of antioxidant and Vitamin C, it's facial mask is really best & gave fresh look to my face skin.

Creams, Serum & Other Products I Used For My Skin

Beside home remedies, Aloe vera gel and rose water are my favorite products to use. When I feel my skin is tired and am not in mood of making mask I start massaging my face with Aloe vera gel.

Here in the picture you are seeing the Vitamin C serum, I bought it recently after watching the commercial on Television about serum. I don't give any review on it because I don't use it regularly.

And the face whitening cream am using is Golden Pearl.

It's good but it will be effective on your skin fast when you applied some home remedies on your face also and your skin was dust free.

Beside golden pearl the face whitening cream I used is "Parley No Mark".

It's an Ayurvedic cream made up of fruit extracts and after using it I feel my skin start glowing + I love the fragrance of this cream. I preferred "Parley No Mark" over "Golden Pearl".

Closing Thoughts:

I preferred home remedies for the skin care much more than the face whitening cream. Because these home made masks and facial refresh our face a lot which Creams don't do, plus Aloe Vera gel and rose are also best.

I hope you enjoyed reading it.

Thanks For Reading .......!

Image Source:

All pictures are clicked by me

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
5 months ago

Comments

I also used home made face mask with gram flour it gives good results 🤞

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Yes it's best🌟

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Gonna try parley no mark because I have some pimples spot on my face now 🥲

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Must try it it's best ayurvedic cream and will must give you some good results

$ 0.00
5 months ago