Turns To 23: Happiest Birthday To Me

18 57
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

January 18, 2022

One more year of my life passed away with ups and downs, with happiness and sadness, with anger and naughtiness and now again in 2022 am busy in collecting my birthday wishes and celebrating my birthday.

Finally in this year am turns to 23 year old, if I looked back in my past I didn't see my too much Achievements, except my education to BS, losing my journey with my best friends to making new friends and try to busy myself with some other activities.

23 years back, it's the coldness day of January when I opened my eyes first time in this world. My Mom say I was too much healthy and cuteo child from my birth.

As am first child of my parents and also first baby girl of my family so got a lots of love from every person of my family and also am lucky regarding to friends life.

But everything has a time-limit, so I also start seeing the bad face of life after 11 years of my life before this I have just one task smile, smile and smile that's why till yet bearing different things in my life still my smile is beautiful.

From the age of 11 years to 18 years, life is not too much hard nor too much soft. As I grow I started scarificing on the lots of things, I lost my ضدی nature۔ Busy in spending my beautiful life with my beautiful friends, because till the age of 18 our maximum time spent with School and college.

Life show me it's bad face after 18 years, because now my oldy Goldy cute friends are not with me. We all choose different fields. But as time passed am getting adjust with my life and with my new friends and now Alahamdulilah am spending a satsified life.

As am grow, am getting more and more mature the word birthday is not excited me too much as in school and college life, because on birthday we behaved like it's mine day so no study and tests for me today (Ahh beautiful school and college life).

So in this year I decided to never celebrate the birthday but I can't stop myself when I received different messages from my friends. So let's have a look:

Also many more others but the more excited things is when I opened my Snapchat and received video regarding to birthday wishes. These messages of Snapchat convinced me life is so beautiful so let's celebrate each and every moment of life.

But I only received one gift on my Birthday and that's from SmartBCH, yeah my Tropical Gull NFTs is getting sell out within six days of biding in $98 that's a lot for me.

Everyone has a unique style of wishing the birthday but there are some people who's wishes touches your heart then she is here.

Can I capture my picture on my birthday, nope it's not happened, I don't know why but in these days am getting bored of my selfie taking hobbies. But I didn't waste the the Snapchat team effort so I applied the filter on Meow that's rotating all time in my home.

This is my overall 23rd birthday party, hope so you enjoyed it and you are not too late to wishing me Happy Birthday.

Thanks for Reading!

10
$ 8.19
$ 7.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 5
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday my dear friend and you have a lots of wishes and lots of lizards in your life and may god fulfill your all wishes and give you were beautiful destination

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou Dear🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday dear sister.This year will change your life and everything hopefully

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou So Much Brother For The Good Wishes🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday sister. May this year brings some more beautiful surprises in your life

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou Trofi01

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good morning with a beautiful day of you're life Many many happy returns of the day Rooj.. Happy birthday 🎂🎉 jug jug jeeti raho aur hamesha khush raho

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aameen

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 23th birthday!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou Sajib😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday once again dear 🥰 may your life fill with happiness and also fill your Wallet with BCH

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou So Much Dear😘❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heart warmth happy birthday to you! May Almighty Allah bless you many more days like this. BS degree still good to have in this year . More success to you!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou So Much Sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday, wish you all the best in terms of health and trading. Enjoy the day and have fun 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou Eunoia(✯ᴗ✯)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy birthday my dear mate. All happiness in the world is in your destiny. May this day come back again and again in your life. I want you to spend this day very nicely. God bless dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou Mazekin For Your Birthday Wishes and We'll Wishes, it's a lot for me 🥳😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago