Turns To 12: Happy Birthday Zainab

4 45
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

July 12, 2022

Till the eleventh year of my life I spend my life as the most loving child of my home because am only single girl of my family and sister of my two brothers. But with all this love, I missed the sister love in my life.

Because from childhood I see the lovely relationship of my Mom and Khala. My both little Khala are life-loving girls, that's why I have the several relationship with them like sister, friend and aunt & from the childhood I start living in my Nani house to enjoy my Khala's company.

I was in sixth class when my sister gave entry into this world. I remembered that was the evening of 12 July 2010, day was Sunday when me and my brothers was watching the "عینک والا جن" and my aunt told us one more baby girl was added into your family.

We were happy and waiting for my Mom that when she came back in the home with that cute baby girl, but they came late night and Khala took me in Nani's house.

On the next morning I came back in the home and my heart-beat working fast to see this little fairy. When I see her I say to Mom واؤ یہ کتنی کیوٹ ہے. At that day she was in black dress I put my hand on her head and kissed her that was so amazing moment 🙈.

I don't say I played a lot with my sister during childhood. Because that time was the start of my tough study routine because I was in sixth standard and also the school was in other village. Also we lived in joint family system and I was the super ladoo and naughty child of my home that's why Mom shifted me to Nani's house because she thought بہت زیادہ لاڈ پیار سے میں بگڑ جاؤں گی ۔

I have no issue in living in Nani's home because I feel peace there. Time passed so fastly and now today we are celebrating her 12th birthday.

Oh wait wait.....I don't tell you her name. When she born my both Chachu gave her the name Areej. But my father don't like this name and she said Zainab is my princess name.

As a little daughter of home she collected a lot of love from the whole family and especially she is Abu's most favourite and lovely child. Mostly both are found together and even my father play Ludo with her.

If I talked about the bonding of mine with my sister then before COVID-19 we have the relationship of biggest and little sister means میں اسے مار سکتی تھی😂.

Almost more than one month before COVID-19 my mom shifted me in the home and I got the special kind of protocol from my family 🤣, especially my sister always connected with me even though she sleep with me. Then due to the kindness of COVID-19 our bond become more strong.

  • Zaino is most loving, caring and innocent girl and loves the children that's why my Khala's all children are her best friend and take her as a boss😂.

  • Also now due to holidays her most of the time spent with our goat.

  • Every year she was stay super-excited about her birthday and in this time we celebrated her birthday in advance on Eid Day, because of her own wish.

Closing Thoughts:

On her birthday I just pray to Allah to give her all the happiness of her life and keep her happy in whole life. She is my so sensitive and caring sister. Also my most of the task are incomplete without her I wish to Allah that our bond will always stay strong ( Aameen Sumameen).

Thanks For Reading.....!

6
$ 2.48
$ 2.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.01 from @BlueFlipper
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

Masha Allah, happy birthday to dear Princesses! Such kids are reason for smile in each family. May she live long!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aameen Sumameen and ThankYou for your kind wishes 😘

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I have same prayers for her dear friend. May she prosper and be happy always. You are lucky to have sister who is ready to make fun in your family. Welcome back sister after many days here.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ThankYou For The Best Wishes and Prayers 💛

$ 0.00
1 year ago