Rusty I Can't Gone To The University Without Talking You _ Welcome Back Baby

9 52
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

March 14, 2023

RUSTY....................... Welcome Back Baby 🔥⭐

I can't explain my excitement which i feel in yesterday evening when my friend smsed me and said :"Roojay Rusty Is Back"

My heartbeat working fast and am feeling that someone very special came back in my life again when am losing the hope of his return💔.

Although when rusty is gone from our lives i was not much active here because of some personal issues😂. But now when things are getting normal am missing you RUSTY baby a lot and want to do the blogging here but i didn't dare to open my account without you.

In somehow am feeling that blogger inside me was died, but nah bro.....it's alive i feel it in past few days when i stayed little bit active on hive.

Ummm.... yesterday evening when my friend said about your return, i want to write the article on night but oh gosh my bad luck my internet signals didn't supporting me. So in sad mood i gone to the sleep😿.

I woke up early in morning at 4:00 A.M. but RIP Internet was not working in the room so i again gone to the sleep. Now it's 8:25 A.M. here, am sitting in the lawn with fresh air and writing the blog here.

On this chair am sitting and writing here with the tension of going to the university . Because am going to the university after two weeks that's why don't know where my university's bag, shoes and clothes are existing.

Clicked by me

Plus I have the headache of cleaning the home 😹, which i do before going to the university.

But it's okay i will manage them because talking with rusty is much important than the house cleaning.

RUSTY.....you gone away but my draft articles till yet existing in draft.

I can't believe that few months back i was such lazy that i can't write the one blog in the month🤦, because am Born for playing with the words.

But it's okay am feeling the new zeal inside me now and found myself more energetic than past + now i have the lots of stories for telling you. Especially about my parrots which came in my life when RUSTY you said Good Bye to us.

But i told you about them in next blog.

Closing Thoughts:

Ummm.....i think not me every user of readcash is too much excited after listening about the Rusty return. Because my notification icon getting red again and again. My friends are too much active here today and telling their stories to the Rusty.

At the end

Welcome Back Rusty Baby Once Again 🔥⭐🥳

FINS...!

7
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for what ....?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah! Finally now hope so he will never leave us

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it's really the good news for all of us🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hah, she is the one who gave me that surprising news yesterday, I am glad you are here and I am waiting for her as well to be back...lets all wish welcome back to rusty

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And welcome here baby🤩, Am happy to see you here❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you , hope to see your around

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The comeback of Rusty here in read.cash is really a great news. It brings motivation for each content creator.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes no doubt it's really big motivation for the users who are connected with these platforms from start. B/w welcome here sis am happy to see you here❤️🔥

$ 0.00
1 year ago