Problems I Faced In These Days On Noisecash

18 81
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Greetings To All............!

Nothing in the world is not too much easy, without facing troubles and difficulties we gained nothing. These dufficulties and troubles are the part of our lives and if we faced them bravely they teach us a lot and also prepared us for the future difficulties. Same this happened with my noisecash journey and my account fell in troubles, just because of some jealous people and also i don't know why these people do this. As in starting days of my noisecash journey i lost my first earning and also delete my first account, but i never give up and continue my struggle. Hope so i will do same in this panic time.

Yesterday What Happened With Me :

As noisecash make me addictive of itself, so all time i used it from morning to sleeping time. Same this yesterday am woke up in the morning time, first open noisecash and create the post here. But i see that there is no tip on my post and some people commented on my post and said that there is no free tips option on your post and your account gone to the spam.

Screenshot taken from my post

After seeing this comment, i checked my post and which looking like it's under spam. That's fed up and demotivate me to stop working on noisecash. So that yesterday, whole day i didn't open my account because it's just cause headache. Me thought just be like that just take a brake from noisecash and busy myself in other activities. But that's not possible i didn't make myself busy in other activities. Because after joining noisecash me deleted my facebook and instagram accounts. Because am not too much social just used facebook and instagram as a timepass activites. From yesterday till yet i didn't use noisecash properly but its still rotating on my mind, even that from yesterday i didn't take my online classes regularly just because of noisecash.

From Yesterday To Till Yet Am Wasting My Time On WhatsApp:

These are the some mistakes or lessons of our lives that learn us to survive alone. Three to four years ago am that type of girl that all time busy in gossip with friends on sms or also contacted with them on calls. But time change each and everything, so it's also teach me different things that bound me only with my family. Yeah i lessen my social life and now its just restricted on noisecash. But noisecash dishearted me for putting me under the category of spammers. So from yesterday am spending my time on whatsapp and other things to make my mind busy and try to forget the noisecash. But my mind is not in calm mood because from past few days one of the quality content writer faced the same situation, and his account going to spam again and again. This thing fix in my mind that now my account will also not work properly.

I Have An Option Of Making New Account, Start New Journey But I Don't Do This:

Making a new account is not a difficult task. But working here again with new zeal seem like difficult to me. Morever i don't want to loss my 3000 subscribers.

These 3000 plus subscribers are result of my hardwork of more than four months, my addiction of noisecash, my all time usage of noisecash. So for me to loose them is not an easy task.

Now All Time Me Trying To Create Original Content On Noisecash:

Yes in starting days of noisecash, me also just posting the quotes etc from google. Because at that time, am not too much talkative and a shy childern. But with the passage of time by the new updates of noisecash and from getting inspiration from other users i try to create original content here.

I posted my daily routine with my original photography, sometimes try to create memes and other original stuff. But my all these efforts seem to looking wasted, if my account still in spam condition.

Today I Talked With My Online Friend And Get Motivation To Making Some Noise :

Am just fed up from the whole day boring routine without noisecash, because i left all other earning websites and other social media activites just because of noisecash. So in afternoon time after talking with my one of the online friend who is working on noisecash its came in my knowledge that not only me but also a lots of other users who are quality content writer facing this issue. And its just because of bad rating. So i decided to not leave the noisecash and posted here as usual.Because at that time posting on noisecash is better than wasting your on whatsapp. Hope so by my hardwork its go to the original condition.

Closing Thoughts:

Because its noisecash that first came in my life, introduced me with bitcoincash and give golden opportunity to earn bitcoincash. So for me it's difficult to leave it. Ups and downs are part of our lives, so me need to face this down journey of noisecash with patience and hardwork, hope so i will be successful.

8
$ 24.74
$ 24.51 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Meshal
$ 0.05 from @Aasi
+ 3
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

The same goes for Noise Cash. I can't post like on any social network because they treat you like spam, so they limit you, that's very annoying.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello. Im using noise cash too and having a same problem as yours, I posted at noise cash, there are heart reaction but I dont get any tip, I think I violated some rules. How many days before my account can get back as before?

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Now in these days Noisecash doing experiments about the tipping system. So don't worry and Continue to post quality content and everything will be okay soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ASSALAM U ALAIKUM 😊

Ple_ase re_ad compl_ete

Manee app ki Noise cash ki post dechk kar yaha vist kia hai. Mari advice app ko ya hi hai kaye app haar na maneey muja maloom hai kaye noise.cash per asee rahana kaye app ka account scam maye shumaar kia jaye muskil hai lakin agaar app itnii jaldii haar maan jaye gi ya achai baat nahi hai app ko chaiya kaye 3 kam kareey

• noise.cash kaye admin ko inform karey is maslee kaye bare maye jab wo koi new post kareey tab

• or app kaye 3110 s_u-b hai NOISE CASH per un ko boleey kay eapp kaye account ko rate kareey app kaye content kaye mutabik

• jo app kaye friends hai noise cash per e.g mishal ya koi or un ko boll kaye app noise.cash kaye admin see rabata karneey ki kosish kareey ya phir un ko boley kaye app kaye liia ak elldah post bana kar logo ko bolay kaye app kaye account ko rate kareey .

Zidiagi muskalat aye gii lakin itnii jaldii haar mana sahi nahi hai agar app mara recent article perhey tu maneey 3months wait kia hai noise. Cash 3 months jaa kar mara account sahi hua tha.... 😣

Or muja dill see afosos hai kew app quality contents banteey hu mahnaat ki is lia app ko chaiya kaye ya platform na choroo

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah i try to come back on noisecash but its seem like so difficult and impossible,😤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May Allah bless you with all the difficulties.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aameen And JazakAllah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear same happened with me. But i also have headache. I think noice cash have a new update before we make post they should warn us this content is not safe or good. So that we aware that we are posting less quality content etc. No worry everything would be okay. !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But its seem like nothing will be okay 🙃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry about that. I really felt this pain of yours because someone who is always hard working and addicted to such platform will now lose because of these effect. I just need you to keep posting on Noisecash perhaps they will reconsider you again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I try to post there on noisecash but it seems like that you are posting too fast and Don't spam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry dear.. ups and down are part of life.. I hope your account will be reviewed by admin and your issue will be resolved soon Don't loose hope ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No it's looking impossible, because now i didn't post anything here. Seem like that you are posting too fast 😤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Best of luck dear! Hope you become more successful 😊 and all kind of happiness come to you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am discussed my troubles in this article, you didn't read it carefully 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup. I didn't read it. I have checked your other articles and i commented based on those.. I will read it later. I have not enough time now that's why.... I forgot to mention that i will read it later

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I seen your post earlier, and I cant help but to be sad too. I seen your old post, I red your intro article, that motivates me to join also this community. I wish nothing but the recovery of your account.. ❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your good wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago