One More Unproductive Month Of 2022 Had Passed: Hello November I Want To Make You Productive

6 60
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

November 01, 2022

Is 2022 going to becoming the worse or unproductive year of my life or am going to make it worst+unproductive....? Obviously yes it's only me who's spreading the unproductivity in my life. After the May am almost disappeared from every crypto-related activity from blogging to SmartBCH.

My mood swings, the bearing cryptomarket take me away from the blogging on readcash.

But in the month of August when my semester break holidays were started am full and final mood of returning back to my crypto life. But then my mobile break and it take almost one month to getting login to my different accounts and till the end of September I was getting use through of my new mobile.

Which Things Keep Me Away From Blogging In October.....?

October month started and i was full mood of making it productive but different things keep me away from readcash and rusty.

First i was getting ill, then I was getting busy in household chores, then I was getting sad because my brother gone to Dubai and i was feeling sadness in home without him.

It's all the routine of my first two weeks of October, with all these things i published almost 7 articles and after this i was completely disappeared from these platforms and i have the solid reason from being absent here.

Noiseapp & New Earning Update Of Main Network Keep Me Away From The Rusty:

From the 16th of October the earning method of Main network getting changed and only those people will earn the tokens from the main who's are the boardcoin holder.

Unfortunately at that time i only have 3400 tokens and some of them i exchange for the BNB while other i invested in buying the coins of different board.

After buying the different board coins i found that my earning getting increased that's why the tokens i earned in the month of October all i invested in the board coins and now I have $11 worth of different board coins.

But still i wanted to buy the coins of one or two more boards & then i will start enjoying my earning there.

With the main app after the 18 October i also start using the noiseapp because I was receiving the good amount of tips as compared to the past.

In the month of October i earned almost $8 from noiseapp+195 followers although it's not the highest amount of earning but am satisfied with it.

But Hello Mr. November I Want To Make You Full Of Productivity:

Image Source: Google

I want to stay too much productive in the month of November, because now I want to become the financially stable through my own money 😁. So for the November am going to set the goals:

  • My first goal is to stay active on read cash and will must write the 30 articles in this month. Because of the last few months absence i have the lots of stories to share with you .

  • Make maximum 5 to 6 posts daily on noiseapp & more than 15 comments on other users posts.

  • Stay active in all those boards of main in which i invested.

  • Also stay active on the twitter and participate in different kinds of contests.

Closing Thoughts:

November is very special month for me you are thinking wrong my birthday is not in this month....... It's special for me because after the unproductivity of several months today am feeling new zeal inside me to achieve something and to complete several unpending tasks. Inshallah my this month will passed with the full productivity and i will achieve my all goals.

Fins!

8
$ 0.20
$ 0.05 from @annayks
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @Unity
+ 1
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

Despite on what happened in the previous, I still believe that this month is gonna be productive for me as well since there are many things that will happen. God bless to your November journey and beyond.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankyou and also best of luck to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best of luck for your November goals

I don't know that we also see our main investment in usd before I read it in your article ( special thanks for that point)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also noticed this thing yesterday, b/w thanks for your best wishes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wish you a productive November. Look forward to your many stories.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thankyou coolmindwestguy same wishes for you♥️

$ 0.00
1 year ago