One Lac Celery, Millions Of Narath, 10000 CandyMan & 5000 MangoBCH Tokens: All Are My Christmas Gift

12 51
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

January 10, 2022

It's the start of December 2021, when i take the SmartBCH more serious and sent almost $15 from my bitcoin.com wallet to Meta-mask wallet through coinflex bridge and invest in buying different tokens of SmartBCH.

Leave these tokens in my wallet, because they didn't give me the profit simultaneously and start learning about different things for example pool and farming, from which people were taking the lots of profits but after reading the lots of articles I didn't understand the pool, farming and staking and loose my hopes that SmartBCH is not for me. In other words am taking in my heart that I wasted my these $15 in buying these tokens they didn't give me profit anymore lol.

But it's okay am getting busy in my study stuff and totally forget about my investment in SmartBCH. But now am again in the student life so I don't want to stay dependent on my parents for my every little to little needs. So am continuously using Noisecash, even though am not getting too much Bitcoincash there. But am getting addictive of noisecash so can't stop myself to use it several times a day also noisecash is the biggest source of information about SmartBCH.

So let's come to the point that how I get my Christmas gift

At the mid of December, Christmas Contests Are On It's Peak:

Christmas is the special event of Christian and celebrated on 25th of December all around the world very excitedly.

So in the mid of December different contest related to Christmas celebration is on it's peak. So one day while scrolling on the noisecash, I found the CeleryCash Twitter Contest link.

Screenshot Taken From Twitter Post

Mechanics to enter into the contest is easy; we just need to

  • Follow CeleryCash

  • Like and Retweet the Post

  • Tell the reason why we like CeleryCash

You can see my reply in the image below:

Screenshot Taken From Twitter Post

I participated in this Contest in the 21st if December and then totally forget it, because I think they didn't Like my reply and also am not staying lucky regarding to SmartBCH.

It's my habit when I woke up I checked marketcap.cash and then see my Meta-mask wallet maybe one new token automatically add to my wallet, and while scrolling on wallet my excitement goes to peak when I see that $158 added in my wallet.

Screenshot Taken From My Wallet

After seeing this, am immediately move on my twitter account which full of notifications, yahoo......am also one of the lucky winner and also at 5th means CeleryCash liked my reply and also am getting confident کہ میں بہت کیوٹ کیوٹ باتیں کرتی ہوں 🙈".

Screenshot Taken From Twitter Post

Next Surprise Is About NARATH Token:

Screenshot Taken From My Wallet

@Empress the owner of NARATH and KONRA Tokens also decided to give the Christmas gift to their holders, I have no KONRA Token because I already sold them due to my needs. But some amount of NARATH tokens are in my wallet and in return I got 18 million NARATH tokens that's now have a very low amount but in future it's must be worthy.

Candyman Token Is My Next Christmas Gift:

My Entry To CandyMan Token Christmas Contest

In the event of Christmas, Cutie pie @carisdaneym also didn't stop herself from organizing the contest and spread the sweetness all around. CandyMan is the first token which I got when I entered in the world of SmartBCH and it's all time stay lucky for me and at Christmas event am also one of those who got 10,000 CandyMan Tokens, still holding them in my Bitcoin.com wallet and also has bright dreams for them.

5000 MangoBCH Is My Last Christmas Gift:

MangoBCH is the coming soon token of SmartBCH, am second one person who joined the MangoBCH telegram group and then spread it's awareness somehow. I got 5000 Mango tokens reward just to create the simple post on noisecash, hope so soon this will also become the part of SmartBCH. If you are till yet didn't getting aware with the MangoBCH, then join their telegram group today:👇 https://t.me/mangoBCH

Closing Thoughts:

It's not wrong if I say that the end of December became lucky for me and made me rich, richer and richest. Also I learnt that the more we try to learnt about SmartBCH the more we get take the advantage and benefit of SmartBCH. Till yet if you are not on SmartBCH, set your account today and take first step towards success.

In the end, special thanks to all my beautiful sponsors for staying all time in my sponsorship box.

Thanks for Reading.

7
$ 5.41
$ 5.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
$ 0.03 from @Sajibb
+ 4
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

I haven't got any airdrop from Twitter lol, did I have you on my following list

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No am not your follower on Twitter😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Join more competition on twitter tag me! Haha 🤣 let's win those airdrops 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

What's your username on Twitter, tell me I will must tag you in every contest I will participate🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha meyzeelim ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Already following you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You got a lot from giveaways 😄 congratulations but deserve them because you are an active participant of Twitter giveaways

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Main zeyada to nh Janta in cheezon k bare main lekin Jan kr bht Khushi howii ap ko BHt sari Kamyaabiyan mil rahii aur Allah ka shukr krin Apko BHt kuxh mil RaHa .. study Bhe chal RaHi... I wish you a best and always pray for you .. Allah bless you and give you a great mark in M Phil

$ 0.02
2 years ago

JazakAllah for the best wishes and Aameen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You filled the bag with some morvolus collection of sBCH stars. Really your Christmas gone more worthy then else. Hard work , connection to media , knowledge and luck made it possible for you .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah indeed luck and scrolling all time on Twitter and telegram make it possible for me

$ 0.00
2 years ago