My Worst Experience Of Using Rougee.io The Social Crypto Earning Platform

8 92
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

April 09, 2023

It was the ending days of January 2023 when i saw different users post on noiseapp about the new social crypto earning platform Rougee.io which gave you withdrawal on $50 at that time and users were saying you can easily earn $1 in a day plus if you invite someone on the rougee.io platform through your referral link then you also got the $1 referral bonus means you can take withdrawal easily by staying whole day active there and inviting your friends there.

At that time i was recently recovered from the horrified typhoid, so i didn't put my attentions there and also not in mood of making account there. But after few days i received sms from Mishal, that she joined the rougee.io so you can also join it. She said it's legit and many users take the withdrawal from it.

After that i made my account there but i didn't like the platform home feed it's full of spam and spammers. And platform interface telling me that Arooj it will not give you the withdrawal. Anyhow i made my account there and leave it and not in mood of using that platform.

But then my one more friend told me about it, come and join it. Plus i joined the WhatsApp group of that website and saw people were really working hard there so i also decided to start using it and finally i set up my profile there.

And finally i start posting there and with the passage of time i was getting use through of the platform. My goal for that platform was that work consistently to earn at least $1 in a day and then after two months take withdrawal from it. Because the minimum withdrawal limit was $50.

I started using the platform peacefully without investment. But then i heard that if we invested in the platform we earned more. There are different level packages;

  • For the first level we need to pay $8 and then earned the $2 in a day. I did the investment there and became the pro member. Now i have the hope i take withdrawal from Rougee.io within one month.

I always tried to spend as much time there as i can plus tried to create the quality content.

But i think the luck is not in my favour that i take the withdrawal from rougee. Let me explain which things became the reason that i didn't take the withdrawal from rougee.io.

  • First the platform is just newly build up and the admin Eha.rougee also new in the world of social crypto earning platform. So he daily did some kind of coding in their website and which became the reason of glitches and sometimes the website stayed offline for the whole day.

  • Plus the admin wanted his own profit much instead of giving much profit to others as everyone wants.

  • So the users who's joined the platform take the advantage from the rougee.

  • I invested there on the 10th of February and from the date i invested in the rougee the admin start bringing the new new update and it's become difficult to earn at least $1 in a day.

  • Plus in the February i was hell busy first in lab work, then in viva, synopsis seminar and in my cousin's Nikkah ceremony.

  • And for the couple of days i didn't use the rougee platform.

  • Plus the website was too much slow and sometimes my mobile getting hang while scrolling on rougee.

  • The website was updated almost every day and finally the withdrawal limit was also updated to $30. But for taking the withdrawal we need to verify for ourselves.

  • I applied for the verification before the 3 days of my package expiration, but i didn't get any respond.

  • Plus the new update came that we need to hold at least $8 worth of XRGE tokens for two weeks in the trust wallet to take the withdrawal+ we need to be the pro member. After the $8 investment of i only $28 and now to take the withdrawal of these $28 i don't want to invest more $16 so i decided to leave the platform instead of running behind the money and stayed all time in hectic mood because of the update.

I didn't forget my efforts which i spent in earning these $28 . Because creating the 149 posts is not the easy task. I think the platform and me need time to understand each other. I will must invest it again but after sometime and make my this worst experience of using the rougee.io the better one.

FINs!

6
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

I didn't like this platform from initial stage. I am predicting that roughee Admin will make more strict rules to occupy whole assets.. My friends are still working there. I always pray for their withdrawing process soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's now little bit better now but in start it was mine very hectic experience of using the rougee.io.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I did joined rougeeio before but I did not continue because it is required to upgrade the account and that is not so good for me as I don't money to spend in upgrading my account there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You take the wise decision of not investing in rougee.io my $8 waste in investment there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Some friends also told me about it and said to me to join rougee but i can't join it at that time because i was busy in those day's and haven't time for mobile

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to hear this you didn't join it at Least you stayed save from the headache of rougee updates

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Continued updates and changing in policies made Rougee fearful place to invest and stay. I am swapping out my XRGE. Lucky I am that I got 2 withdrawal and third one hanged in zigzag policies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's great you took two withdrawal successfully congratulations 🎉👏 and no doubt rougee updates are fearful for everyone

$ 0.00
1 year ago