My Three Months And Twenty Six Days Journey On NoiseCash

8 104
Avatar for Roojoroojay
3 years ago

Greetings To All Readers.!

Noisecash came in my life when i just fed up my online earning journey and want to stop it because i gained nothing and waste my too much time on different websites that didn't gave me enough for my daily expenditures just got disappointed from each and everything. Then one day 25th of December 2020, my online friend Meshal sms me on WhatsApp And told me that she earned 2.5$ within two hours from newly launched website Noisecash. She send me screenshot of her earning and said hurry up make account on Noisecash it's very beneficial for us and completely guide me about this website. Me instantly made account on this website and created one post and leave it till the evening time because i thought may be it's not give me enough and be like other websites. But at the evening time, when i opened my Noisecash account i received the notification of freetips that's hint me it's really an amazing website so i started hardwork on it with the hardwork of 4,5 days i earned 9.5$.

Then I Became Addictive Of It:

Yes i earned 1.23$ from noisecash in my first day, and am too much happy because i didn't earn this amount very easily and just within one day or even few hours from any other website. That's really a great achievement and happiness for me. So me just like crazy person and told to every member of my family that i earned more than 1$ just within few hours. This thing encourage me to do more hardwork on this website so that i used it too much and became totally addictive of it. That's my breakfast, lunch, evening tea and dinner with noisecash and even for one week i didn't sleep properly. Because this website made me crazy and give me a lot so i worked hard to earn more and more.

Mistakes And Blunder That I Did My Noisecash Journey:

There are two main mistakes that i did my journey on noisecash

1- I Lost My First Noisecash Earning (9.5$) While Taking Withdraw:

Yes am very happy when i earned 9.5$ just within 4 days. Because i didn't expect to earn such amount of money very easily and such a short interval because before this there is no such a website that's friendly to its user and paid too much. So am very glad and happy and this gladness and happiness became my enemy and when am taking my withdraw am in very hurriness so that i skipped one of the withdrawal money step and lost my money. After that, am too much fed up and also start weeping because first time i earned such an amount easily. But am one of them who never give up so me stop weeping and again start posting and earning.

2- I Deleted My First Account Just Because Of Not Reading The Rules:

The username on my recent account of noisecash is Arooj123 but it's not my first account. Yes when noisecash is launched it's very early stage and has not too much features even we can't upload picture there. But with the passage of time, it's get updaed from bellicon,profile picture, upload images, chambers etc. In the starting days of noisecash, the spamming is on its peak. So to get rid of spammers noisecash developed a feature, me offline from noisecash and when i opened my account there are some rules and regulations and on the next page two options are found i didn't read anything and tick the second option and i lost my account. Am little bit discouraged and fed up but i know it's my big fault so i learnt lesson from it, made new account and start my noisecash journey again. Even though it's tough but I start hardworking.

Things I Learned From NoiseCash:

Noisecash is not just for earning purpose, i also learned different things from it;

Knowledge About Memes:

Before noisecash, am not too much social i have facebook and instagram accounts but i don't use them properly. So that i don't have any idea about memes and even i listened first time name of memes on Noisecash and especially from Meshal who is meme lover and in starting days her mostly posts are memes related. So that i searched on youtube how we can create memes? From where i got knowledge about imagefliper website with the help of this we make memes. For meme creation, we should be creative mind so that we write the caption well.

I Stop My Bad Habit Of Hurriness;

Yes it's noisecash that taught me too much that we should always remain humble and do everything with patience and in calm mood. Read each and everything carefully and it's better for us so that i stop my hurriness habit and observe everything deeply and it's better for me.

I Get Knowledge About Marc De Mesel And Roger Ver;

Yes I didn't have any idea about Marc De Mesel and Roger Ver before some days ago. Few days ago i listened about them on noisecash and getting so curious who they are so that i googled it about them. And it's came my knowledge that both are the investors and backbone of cryptocurrencies especially for bitcoin. Now they are working in spreading Bitcoincash awarness and are the great funders of Readcash.

Am Get Attracted Towards Original Content:

Yes in the starting days of noisecash, everyone saying there is no rules and regulations of this website you can post each and everything on it. So that i also posted quotes there. But later i realized that posting too much quotes is not fair with this platform. So i bring change in my content and am trying to make it unique so that i observed my surrounding deeply and now i posted my original photography, my daily routine and my random thoughts.

I Learned About BitcoinCash ;

Yes in the starting days, i didn't have any idea about bitcoincash and it's benefits. But with the passage of time i start taking interest towards bitcoincash, it's price prediction and its pump and dump. I realized that if we hold your bch you will always take benefit from it recently i take a great benefit of holding my 100$ in bitcoincash and so am saying bitcoincash is an amazing cryptocurrency and i love it.

Closing Thoughts;

This is all about my till yet journey on noisecash, although i skipped somethings because i don't make my article boring hope so i will manage it in my next article.

And one thing more am not a good writer just start my writing journey on noisecash so ignored my mistakes and faullts.

8
$ 7.29
$ 7.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Meshal
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
+ 2
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
3 years ago

Comments

You got a lot of experience. This gonna help you in future!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's so helpful for making me quality content writer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck! Btw i have a question. Are you Arooj from noise.cash? It's you? Or someone else?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes am Arooj123 from noise.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats mate!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thankyou Meyzee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You learned a lot, you improved your writing too best of luck.. Hope so this time rusty visit you And congratulations for the success and money you got from noise.cash ;-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your best wishes hope so he will visit my profile

$ 0.00
3 years ago