My One Month Journey On Readcash: How I Become Quality Content Writer From Spammer

4 80
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Greetings To All...........!

Now i become the one month old user on readcash but it's not my first account. Eight months ago am not quality content writer and have no idea about the writing that how i write long stories or articles. Yes i joined the readcash eight months ago when i didn't have any idea about cryptocurrencies or also about blogging. When there was point system on readcash i became its member because am searching on facebook about different earning websites without investment. And then where in one online earning group someone refer me on readcash by telling that its just like facebook you post anything there.

My first account on readcash

Actually he was also belonging to the category of spammer so that he also suggested me about the shortcuts and said me to ask people they subscribed you. When i made an account on readcash everything was looking stranger to me i didn't know how i posted here and earn money. But at last i made a short post of hello hy good afternoon there. Eight months ago am not clever, active and sharp minded girl like today and also not social girl. Yes also i have so attitude and don't like to talk with anyone or specially with boys. But i filled this platform with the lots of spam by creating low quality content and also asking for subscription. When i joined this platform its also full of spam and everyone doing the same thing like me and basically i learnt all this from the spammers of platform. In starting i made some short posts by mind but then i saw that people were writing long long articles here that's are totally copy paste from Google. I didn't know the rules and regulations of the platform so i also did the same job start copying the articles from Google. In the result my points are stuck and i didn't earned too much here i worked on readcash for at least one month and earned only $4. I didn't learn anything from readcash at that time because of the lack of the communication skill even i didn't have any knowledge about bitcoincash. Because at that time i didn't see anyone that spread bitcoincash awarness so am totally unaware about anything. I left the platform when the point system was completely ended here because i know that i have no writing skills and i didn't become successful in this field. Today when i opened my old readcash account and see my posts and comment am just laughing because these are too much low quality content if you want to bring smile on your face check my old readcash account here:

https://read.cash/@Aroo

After Lefting Readcash What I Did:

When i left the readcash, at that time my terminal examination of sixth semester just near to start. So am busy in my examination and just stopped my online earning journey because i realized that i have no skill of doing anything. But after examination there was semester brake of about three months means for three months am on holiday from study so i decided to start searching the online work again. And now i reached to the uptrennd. I joined the uptrennd on 12 October 2020 properly its that platform from which i didn't earn any money but my communication skills and english get better after joining this platform. Means uptrennd is that platform which free me from spamming to some extent. I used uptrennd till the end of December then i left it because i joined the noisecash that made me addictive of itself.

Why And How I Made Second Account On Readcash:

It's 25th of December 2020, when i joined noisecash as you all know that noisecash is originated from readcash and mostly people who's are working on noisecash are the quality content writer of readcash and their some posts are about readcash and their articles. Am inspired from them as uptrennd and noisecash improved my writing skills to some extent so i decided to write an article on my old account of readcash and i wrote two to three articles there but my account was on spam and also my articles are not too efficient so that rusty didn't notice it. I decided to make a new account and start article journey here.

My second account on readcash

I made my second account on readcash three months ago but one thing is fixed in my mind that i never become a good writer on readcash and also am busy in my studies so it's not possible for me to manage both platforms readcash and noisecash with my studies. I didn't do any spam on my this account but its also go to the spam. I just wrote four articles on my this account and then left it by saying myself Arooj it's not possible for you to become a good writer on readcash. So i decided never try to write an article again on readcash and busy in my noisecash journey.

sponsors

I Inspired From IdkSamad And Made My Third Account On ReadCash:

I think it's 16th April 2021, when i saw the IdkSamad post on noisecash where he introduced himself with us and am wonder he was only 18 years old and a good writer on readcash. This thing gave me motivation if he do such a great job on readcash then me also do this. So i decided to overcome on my all past mistakes and decided to start a new journey on readcash with new account. So first of all i made a new gmail account and then in 17th April i made my third account on readcash. After making a new and third account on readcash first i told my friend Mishal about my this activity because she is also a good writer here. She motivated me to write here and also guide me about all the basic things.

In the month of April 2021, i just free my seventh semester terminal examination so now i was free and there was no burden of study on myself. So i started to write the articles in the interesting way. I wrote my first article here but rusty didn't notice and it's my mistake because its my bad habit i wrote all letters in the capital form and i think rusty didn't like my that writing style. Mishal first found my this mistake of writing style and said me write the article in a simple way. I followed her advice, changed my writing style and wrote second article here. And luckily rusty noticed me even though i didn't expect this too much earlier but i was so happy when rusty first time upvoted my article and that's so amazing feelings.

Finally Now I Am One Month Old User Of Readcash:

Happily completed my one month journey on readcash

Time has only one job that's to pass fastly, yes for me i joined the readcash just now but now am one month older user here. When i started my article journey on readcash am not sure that the rusty noticed me but he did. But then am confused may be he didn't like my other articles and also from where i bring new new topic to write an article. I see here mostly people write about their real life stories and when i thought about my life i noticed that my life stories are just rotating about study so i decided to write article on it and rusty liked all of them.

My Achievements In One Month Journey Of Readcash:

When rusty noticed my first article then i decided to write an article on daily basis or at least one article in two days. My thoughts about readcash earning is be like that $3 per article. Because i didn't have any experience of an article writing but i start writing about my experience of life, rusty liked it and upvoted in huge amount that's I don't expect in that early stage this appreciation of rusty always motivate me to write more and more. In my this one moth journey i wrote atleast 17 articles and my earning of readcash is more than $100 and that's really big achievement for me.

As rusty upvoted my all articles so i decided to write an article on daily basis and try my best to engage with other user articles because till yet i just limited myself to write on articles and never engage with other users. But now i try my best to overcome on my all bad hanits and laziness.

Closing Thoughts:

After my this one month success journey of readcash am able to say that once a spammer was not always spammer. I see here there are lots of my pakistani friends that just started their article journey on readcash. They need that never loose hope, read their own article and found mistakes try to overcome them. One day they will also be a good writer.

7
$ 0.16
$ 0.10 from @Meyzee
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Eunoia
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

If you are traveling the world, you might want to consider earn money while traveling . It can help you to travel longer, and to stretch your budget. However, you must make sure you comply with the visa requirements of the country you are in.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Monthsary then LOL.. More month to come 😉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Euonia for your best wishes

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ASSALAM U ALAIKUM 😊

First of all Congratulations 🎉🎊🥳 On this achievement

ALLAH app ko mazeed kamayabhiya ataa kareey Ameen..

App ko yaa baat maloom hai app ko random rewarder ki taraf see tip kew nahi milii us ki waja ya hai app ka article read. Cash kaye baree maye tha or maneey in ka official article perha tha us maye ya bata rahe thay kaye app jab read.cash kaye bare maye article writting karoo gaye tu app ko tip nahi millay gi.

ittefaq se may bhee IdkSamad see bohat zidah inspired tha or ya mara dost tha or mara

online earming wahstapp group maye tha Whaa hi see muja or is ko noise cash or read cash ka maloom hua tha or recently jab samad post share karta tha article walii tu maye ja kar dechkta tha kayea ma sha ALLAH achi EARNING kar raha hai or websits phela see maloom thi tu phir manee socha maye bhee article writting karoo ga lakin maye app ki tarah kamayab nahi hu sahaka 😔..

Or mara zahan maye bhee ya cheez hai .. i never become a good writer on readcash and also am busy in my studies so it's not possible for me to manage this platform with my studies.😏

$ 0.00
2 years ago