My Favourite Dessert: Icecream, Chocolate, Cake and Custard

15 51
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

September 20, 2022

Writing on food especially on dessert is my favorite topic. Am foody girl and dessert is my heart favorite thing. Icecream, chocolates, cake and custard of any kind are my favorite things in this regard.

Due to the summer ice cream is my heart-favourite, because on daily basis many icecream seller man come in our street and my father daily bought it for me yes my summer evening is incomplete without the cup of icecream.

Being a student eating sweets before study is the necessary thing for me because it's keep my mind refresh for at least one hour. Especially I remembered my COVID-19 period when I didn't start my online exams without eating the Cornetto.

After Icecream my heart-favourite dessert is chocolate that I don't need to buy it from my money my sister and friend is enough to give me the chocolates .

In the week, everyday when my university is off and am on holiday my sister must come back from the school with chocolates in her hand.

While on the other hand in the university routine when I feel hungry during the class, my friend is here to gifted me the chocolates.

Yum

But now due to semester break am in home so didn't get these kinds of blessings because my friend is so far from me and my sister is in angry mood.

But from the yesterday she again become the sweet I don't know why but after the long time yesterday I woke up with the chocolate gift from my sister and also slept with these blessings 😁.

After icecream and chocolates, cake is my favourite dessert, which is available on my all siblings birthday.

But I need to stay careful while eating it otherwise my mouth will become like this cat.

Custard and Kheer another kind of sweet dishes which I like to eat and mostly now a days my mother prepared it when we didn't cook meat in dinner.

Because except me my remaining three siblings didn't eat vegetables and beans. When Maa cooked it they depend on sweet ,eggs and hotel.

Closing Thoughts:

So its my dessert eating story, am addictive of all these sweets and you all feel free to send me the parcel of chocolates lol. Hmmm....and are you also liked all these desserts and which one is your most favorite.....?

There are many facts about eating the sweet things and the famous one is that the person who's eat the lots of sweet things have the sweet behavior. I think my friends @Molotov02 and @Meher-Mah eat the lots of dessert. That's why all time found in sweet mood 😻.

And the other fact is proved by the scientist that eating the lots of sweet increase your mind sharpness. So must eat something sweet before study if you are student.

Thanks For Reading....!

8
$ 0.71
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @TheGuy
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 4
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

Every season desert is delicious and mouth watering but I like the cake most often . I never get offended receiving the cake and the second one is ice cream and then chocolate 🍫

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Which cake you like the most chocolate cake or something else....?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Chocolate cake or tuiti fruity ice cream vanilla or chocolate

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The food is good. I like sweety and salty snacks.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good to hear about your choice

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love them all. I guess a lot of girls love sweet and chocolates like me too. I may decide to lick sweet and chocolate for days. I'm a fanatic of them

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hah yes no doubt girls are the addictive of sweet things πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like them all lol! There's always room for something sweet :D

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Everyone like them b/w thanks for your coming

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's so hard to stay away from sweets lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha yes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also love to eat dessert of all types, i remember when i was a student I've chocolate or sweat's in my bag and still I've chocolate Everytime at home 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah I think every girl is sweet and chocolate lover😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Omg, It means My Girl is a sweets lover. I love it too but especially after Dinner Ice-Cream is my favorite dessert.

Haha, yes I eat a lot but I am not that sweet. See you around Roojay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

But for me you are so sweet πŸ’›

$ 0.00
1 year ago