Mother Is The Name Of Love, Joy And Happiness

17 69
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Greetings To All...........!

Mother is one of the greatest blessings of God and also the name of love, happiness, joy, peace and calm for all of us. We feel too much calm in the mother's lap. Her love for us is unconditional. Nothing in the world can measure the love of mother. We can say that the mother blood is full of love. She scarificed and do a lots for her childern. It's impossible to count down her scarification that she do for her childern. Thay play an important role in the success of her childern. Without mother we are nothing and there is no life without the mother. The whole happiness of home is hide in the mother's love and care. No one in the world can care us or love us more than our mothers.

Alahumdulilah am blessed with four mothers in the form of my moms, my two aunts (Khala) and my grandmother. They all are too much loving and caring with me and all time ready to protect me from any hurdle of life and guide me towards the right pathway.

Am First Childern Of My Home, So My Mother Is Too Much Sensitive About Me:

As i listened oftenly that mother love her all childern too much but first childern is extra-special for her. Yes am my mother first childern,so she is too much sensitive and touchy about me and i enjoyed her different moods swings. She treated me likes as a smallest childern, even though am not childern but her love, care and attention for me just like that am baby girl.But am Pakistani, and pakistani's mother is not just loving and caring. She also too much strict about different things like study, she don't like that am gone out of home without any specific reason.

But my mother is too much strict about my studies , she wants to see me as a successful girl hope so i will fullfil all her dreams about me. Due to the study reason am mostly beaten my mom in childhood and also many other reasons because am extra naughty childern of my home,got insulted by my mother due to these reasons. But beside this she loves me a lot.

And not only mine mother all other mothers of the world do a lot for her childern and loving and caring with us.

•Its mother that get together the whole family and keep love and care within us.

•Mother do a lot of work for all of us including household chores. If there is no mother in our home then who cooked food for us, who washed our clothes,who care and love a lot for us.

•If there is no mother in our lives then no one care about us if we come late in home or don't eat the food properly.

•Its mother that guide us about good and bad things and lead us to the right pathway.

•On the basis of all her scarification and love, we called mother is the name of peace and happiness.

My Other Three Mothers Are Also Loving And Caring With Me:

The name and love of mother never end on the that woman who gave us birth. Yes our mothers are the great women who endure the pain of giving us birth. But there are also other relations in our lives that are also loving and caring with us like a mother. My father has no sister so i don't feel the love of this relationship and also my grandmother lives in foreign country so she also rarely came in pakistan. So my whole world is just end on nani house (house of my mom's mother), because my grandmother home is also in my village so my most of time spend here. And also i missed one sister in my life, in grandmother home my aunts are just like my sister she i loving and caring with me all time. That's why in my childhood after returning from school i changed my uniform, finished school work , then gone to mosque and after doing all these things i take a flight to my grandmother home. Am really enjoying here my aunts are so loving and caring with me and also played with me so that am not feeling bored in their company and mostly at night time am stay here. Am too much love my grandma home and that's why after 10 years of my age am permanently living there. My aunt always love to doing my work means they always try to decorate me , apply different hairstyles on me and also so strict about my studies like my mother. These all four wonderful women of my life has just one dream they want to see me super hero and successful girls. Beside love and care they also strict and sensitive about each step of mine life and always present to guide me towards right path.

9th May: International Mother's Day

In the whole world, 9th May is celebrated as the "International Mother's Day". •Basically this day People of every country show a huge love to her mother and salute her efforts that mothers do for us by giving gifts and love.

For me every day is the mother's day because she do a lot for us everyday. Then why we celebrate her efforts just in one day. We always try to do aot for our mothers on daily basis as she do for us.

Closing Thoughts:

Our mothers do a lot for us we are nothing without them. So we should need to respect and love with them and always appreciate and salute to her efforts everyday not wait for any special day to give attribute to her efforts.She is the name of love and happiness for us and also the great blessing of God so we should need to value this blessing of God all time.

12
$ 18.84
$ 17.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Meyzee
$ 0.50 from @Mr_Trenzs
+ 4
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

Every mother is unique and we love our mother with all our heart,as she loves us.I am the only child,I do not have brothers and sisters,that is way my mother is more protective.As you wrote dear,she is my joy,happiness and I love her very much.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah Kaya Mom Is The great Blessing Of God For us b/w thanks for your valuable comment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes,arooj

I do not know why I missed your article on Mother's Day,😣 but you have written this article very well.😍

Otherwise, the mother is the most beloved in this world. Mother's love is completely pure. The first word that a child utters after birth is mother. I have been getting unlimited love from my mother since birth which I feel very lucky. But my advice to those whose mothers are not alive is, "Let them pray to God for their mothers."

I don't only pay homage to my mother on Mother's Day, I have Mother's Day every day. Every day my mother is special to me.

Respect to All Mothers in the world.♥️

And congratulations 🎉🎊 therandomerewarderr reward you big amount 😅

But in my case, he does not visit my article but I do not lose hope. and keep writing until he rewards me.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yeah i see your articles that so amazing never loose hope one day he will notice you and your efforts never waste and thanks for your good Comment keep loving and caring with your mother❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thx 😊 for your appreciation

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy mother day sorry for being late. Life without mother is really appaling and unpleasant i am facing it from my childhood so keep care of your parents and never lets them down

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That's so sad your mother is not with you, God give her a high rank in the Jannat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yar this is my twitter id feel free tu text muj ko karna @ImAasi3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I checked my twitter account is suspended due to tipb.ch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awesome, loved it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sir for your quality time of reading my article and appreciation words.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Every mother is sensitive about their children mother is the sign of security joy and calmness.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yup indeed Ushna that every mother is sensitive loving and caring with her childern, her love is unconditional

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy mother's days !!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Mother's Day also to you stay happy and blessed eith your mom❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Mothers day sa Mama mooo :)

Happy Mothers day to your Mom

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Meyzee , also happy mothers day to you stay happy, loving and caring with your mom 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago