Joystick.club Games Season 3 Finally Come Back For The JoyBot NFTs holder

13 57
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

March 05, 2022

Finally the long wait is over and "Joystick.club Games Season 3" is lived now for the JoyBot NFTs holders. The season 2 of Joystick club games is ended in the very start of January.

Amalektricity who's the owner of this project wanted to release the NFTs of their project that's why he ended the season 2 of Joystick.club games with the promise of Season 3 of Game will resume after the successful minting of JoyBot NFTs.

In the end of January the JoyBot NFTs minting started. But what is this the minting process of these NFTs is very slow and till yet only 500 NFTs out of 10,000 is getting minted. Although their collection is unique one.

The main reason behind the slow minting of these NFTs is their high price which is almost 500 plus Joy tokens worth of $13 to $14. In start am also not in mood of buying this NFT. But when I see that people are not interested in buying these NFTs then I can't stop myself from helping this project.

This is the my NFT that I get through minting, I don't like it too much because it's not too much attractive. But it's okay it's helping me to become the earlier player of joystick.club season 3 Game.

It's the Thursday evening when I came back from university and my mobile screen is filled up with different types of notifications. I slowly slowly start to checking them and got happy when I see the notification in JoyBot NFT community of releasing season 3 Game for NFT holder.

Although the reward is too much less as compared to before but still am happy finally after a long time I got able to play my favourite game "Poolside Puffer".

Nothing is getting changed there everything is like previous, even though my all data that how much games played there how much Joy Tokens I earned saved there.

Rules and regulations are also like previous you just need to pay $0.25 in order to enter in the game and in return you will get 8.5 + Joy tokens means you get profit of $0.1 per game.

I got these tokens by just playing 3 Games and spending $0.75. $0.20 profit is not bad. The reward of Joy tokens getting increased after successful minting of all the NFTs.

In case if you want to play these games, go and buy one of the JoyBot NFTs. Here is the link; https://smart.joystick.club/prizes.php

Also join their telegram group; https://t.me/joybots

I got a huge benefit from the season 2 of this project and same thing I expected for Season 3. That's why all time present to supporting this project even it's giving the less benefits to me now but I know it's roadmap. In case if you don't want to feel regret latter go and mint these NFTs now.

Thanks For Reading...!

15
$ 3.31
$ 3.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.04 from @Jher0122
+ 3
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

What wallet you're using in order to pay Sis?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Metamask Wallet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow!!!! So, Joystick.club Games Season 3 is finally back? I have been awaiting this . Thanks for the information.👍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it's come back. Are you also Joystick.games lover.....? Which game you played Most oftenly in season 2.....?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ap ko bht jaldi samjh a gaii hai is liye ap ko Masha Allah axha benefits ho raha hai Aur mazeed understand krin aur mazeed taraqi krin

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou🎸

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't bought one Joybot NFT, but I'll consider buying one so I can earn Joy Tokens too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sure you will must buy it hope so it will give you benefit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, since the token price is still dip, its great to hold more tokens as of now

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm not bad and if the price of token goes up you gain a good amount of profit on it too Best of luck to be honest I don't find the game interesting

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The reason behind this you are PUBG lover, that's why you don't like these types of games😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hopefully you will get more benefit from this season 3. Good luck my friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou Bro(✯ᴗ✯)

$ 0.00
2 years ago