Is Rainy Weather Insisted You For Clicking The Beauty Of Nature

8 51
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

July 26, 2022

July is the month of Moon-Soon Rain in Pakistan and we called it in our common language "برسات کا موسم اور ساون". It's the favourite weather of lots of people in Pakistan. There are different kind of poetry and songs about this season. Aham.....one of the most popular song in the Asian countries is

-"محبت برسا دینا تو ساون آیا ہے "

And common poetry lines about rain are;

ان بارشوں سے دوستی اچھی نہیں "

فراز

"کچا تیرا مکان ہے کچھ تو خیال کر

Umm if I talked about myself I don't like too much heavy thunder and stormy rain. But I loved the beautiful clouds, cloudy weather and the view of natural beauty after rain.

Rain is one kind of blessings for us it provide the natural and free water to crops for growing up, it lessen the hotness of weather and washed the plants. After the rain everything is looking so fresh and I just say wow to see the natural beauty of my village.

Living in the Kashmir which is famous about it's beauty and the hills. Mostly the homes in the Kashmir are situated on the Mountain. There is no such scene in my village but yes our house is situated on little bit height from where I viewed the beauty of whole village easily.

Although my Mom don't like but mostly in winter and rainy weather my time is spent on the terrace to see and clicking the natural beauty of my village.

Three to four weeks back there was too much hot weather in my region so in this condition seeing the clouds on the sky with the wind is just the blessing for us. So how can I stop myself for clicking the pictures of these clouds.

Before the rain, these clouds make the rain beautiful and the rain make the sky,plants looking so fresh and clear and insisted the nature lover to click the beauty of nature.

Is you ever seen that after the rain, the sky is awesome and the sun setting and rising view is always amazing and I love to capture this beauty.

No matter at which angle my mood swings lie but the beautiful view of nature didn't stop me from clicking the beauty of nature. Is this thing ever happened with you and are you believe on that nature has the power to get the human interaction and close clicking it's beautiful shoot.

I believe that rain bring beauty on everything not only nature my own click come awesome in rainy weather😂, because in rain my favourite hobby is capturing my own clicks and nature.

Thanks For Reading.....!

8
$ 0.53
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Mazekin
$ 0.02 from @BlueFlipper
+ 2
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

I also love it when it's raining and yes that's the most popular song 😁 and my mom used to tell me about that poetry. Your pictures are pretty 🦋

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ThankYou for appreciating my photography 😻

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love to Kashmir people and their environment. I have keen desire to visit these Valleys. You are lucky to have these all scenes in your pocket. I am hopeful my next tour to Pakistan will be towards Kashmir.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope you will enjoy in the valleys of Kashmir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, rain bring beauty on everything but excessive rains are not good for anyone and especially make the poor miserable. This has been happening here since yesterday. 😒 Anyway, happy to see you now. 🙂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah everything has the both aspects positive and negative same the rain

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was noticed that before after the rain the sky was so beautiful.. It is a mix of different colors that faded to each other

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yup all time after the rain the sky looks beautiful

$ 0.00
1 year ago