In The Month Of December Again Failed In Daily Blogging Goals

8 33
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

January 7, 2022

As you all know that Everytime when am setting a goals for a month my first and ultimate goal is to do daily blogging on readcash, but all time am getting failed. From July to till the end of October, I take a long break from article writing habit due to thesis headache and some other issues. So somehow when I take start again here, in inner myself am sure I didn't have zeal to write an article or also rusty forgot me. But when the end of October am back and write an article:

"Not With Coronavirus, But In This October Am Getting Affected Badly With Measles Virus".

Am 100% sure that rusty didn't come in my article, so am thinking of making a new account but my excitement goes to the peak when after two hours of writing an article rusty upvote my article so in the month of November am again come back in the world of rusty. November going so well am wrote almost 10 articles in a month and earn almost $52 that's after a long time too much for me.

Till the end of November my thesis is finalized and finished, also am deciding of didn't take an admission in Mphil means bye bye study. But Allah plan is always better than us, may be something better hides in my study that's why with unwanted mood I entered in Mphil.

December 10, 2021 is the my first day in university as a Mphil students. Am already more than weeks late in class and there were lots of burden put on my head, I don't know what I do or what not. So Instead of doing anything , I choose my favourite task saying myself "Baby you come late in class, so if you got bad marks it's okay". On here am pretending to rusty am busy in study simple word am doing nothing except time wasting.

My Articles Here In The Month Of December:

If I look back August, September and October I found that somehow i do little bit good in the month of December 10/100%.

7 articles with the hectic routine in general with laziness is not bad. Let's put some light on them what I did in the month of December:

  • My Adventures In The Sphere Of SmartBCH.

  • Bloody Crypto-market Filled My Meta-mask Wallet With The Lots Of SmartBCH Tokens.

  • It's Never Be Late To Say Hello To December and Setting Goals For It.

  • With Wanted And Unwanted Mood Finally I Take An Admission In Mphil Botany.

  • How I Joined We Share Abundance and Why I Stopped Using It, Even Though Am Earning $5 per Day here.

  • December 16, Is The Black Day In The History Of Pakistan.

  • Happiest 1st Anniversary To Me and Noisecash: One Year Of Kiddo With Noisecash and Bitcoincash.

These are those seven articles that my fingers compelled me to write it, all these seven articles/stories of mine are not much bad. But my innerself saying that somehow rusty didn't like my content as much as he did it before. But it's okay I managed it and try to improve my writing skills. The total amount that I earned from here is more than $20 that's not too much good, but something better than nothing.

Why Am Failed In Daily Blogging In Month Of December:

If I look back my December goals my plans are too much different, but my parents and friend put me another track I want to spend more time with my own self within my home and learning new skills. But administration in Mphil flopped my plans. May be If I didn't take an admission in Mphil I concentrate more time on my blogging and did daily blogging here.

But admission in Mphil put me another track and am getting failed in blogging. My university routine is so tough we left our home at 8:00am and come back after 5:00pm. After returning from university I have no more power/energy to do anything. Am not either studying nor earning anything and my this routine make me poor.

Closing Thoughts:

If we wanted something in life we need to work hard and proper planning and compel our mind to do the task at a proper time. I have lots of big dreams but I do nothing to achieve them, every month I set a goal but not work hard to achieve them but from today I set proper planning about my daily blogging and make the lists of all stories that I shared with you in this month.

Screenshot Taken from My Profile

Thanks to my all beautiful sponsors for staying with me and in my sponsorship box to make it cool and beautiful.

Thanks for Reading!

6
$ 3.33
$ 3.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 2
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

Rusty wants to say keep going :) Actually publishing everyday is every hard. I don't usually do it, but this 2022 it's one of my goal. Really hard haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah from the past two days am also hardly convincing myself to do blogging on daily basis ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm happy you are in m Phil these days are gone very soon and and I'm happy to you for anniversary of noise.cash , I'm happy to for you not in daily basis but you are you're best works. 16 December black day for Pakistan and cryptocurrency BCH on daily basis going to down and down I don't why everything happens with us

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah crypto in these days really giving tough time to us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm proud sometimes thinking I did consistent in writing last 2021, haha. At my first week and month really a full idea scattered in my head. There was time that I am not on mood to write but I make sure I will for the next day. 🥰 Now I really enjoying writing because I know somehow this year I could get some busyness to work haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah writing on the daily basis give us kind of relaxation to both our body and mind, you are doing great In writing world I would also try my best to make my 2022 productive 💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry about what's gone. Think of a new day. Try to work in a new way. I wish you success, for the day ahead.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ThankYou So Much Mazekin for you kind words✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago