In 2021, Bitcoincash Came Into My Life & Change It By Making Me Financially Strong And Independent

17 70
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Greetings To All Readers....!

The worst ever year of whole world bring a good change in my life at the end by introducing me with noisecash and then bitcoincash. As 2020, bring a lot of troubles in everyone life and in the worldwide people are facing financial issues and find an online work. Me also found a lot of spare time in this year and want to make myself independent financially. So for looking online earning websites and apps and my this struggle ends on noisecash, i found noisecash a best ever website of my life that introduced me with world best cryptocurrency Bitcoincash.

When I Newly Joined Noisecash, I Didn't Concern With BitcoinCash:

Am looking for online earning website so my concern is with dollars, i don't have any idea about cryptocurrency. Although i was using bitcoincash wallet but how stupid i am.....? I didn't show any concern with bitcoincash according to earning i just concern on dollars. But as a time passed means after one week of joining noisecash i fully aware with bitcoincash, its amazing feature and also with other cryptocurrencies. Although there are lots of spammers found on noisecash at that time but also some quality content writer found there that are old user of readcash and fully aware with bitcoincash and its feature and after watching their posts me also got aware with this fact that both websites noisecash and readcash are operating on bitcoincash.

The features of bitcoincash that i learned or listened after joining the both platforms (noisecash and readcash) are:

  • Bitcoincash is peer to peer electronic cash system for every person on the planet.

  • It has fast transaction speed transects in every second.

  • When we sent any amount for one wallet to another wallet or also globally it take the large transcation fee but the main and best feature of Bitcoincash is that it has very less transaction fee.

  • The another good thing about Bitcoincash is its user friendly and easily available us as a reward of our content writing through noisecash and readcash.

I learnt a lot about these these features of bitcoincash and all of these make it unique and best ever cryptocurrency than the other cryptocurrencies.

My Thoughts About Noisecash And BitcoinCash In Start:

In start i didn't know too much about bitcoincash and also i didn't have any experience of using website like noisecash so i didn't have any special goal about bitcoincash and noisecash. As in start my earning from noisecash is about $1 so my monthly goal about noisecash earning is about $30 in a month. Because at that time i didn't fully aware with their features. $30= 4500 pkr that's enough for me to fullfil my basic needs and also before joining noisecash i earbed nothing from other websites so at that time $30 is enough for me.

In The End Of February, I Set A Goal To Earn $100 In A Month:

Old screenshot from my payeer wallet

In start the amount i earned from noisecash mostly take a withdraw of it and then use it. But in noisecash there are lots of people who set a goal about their earning so in the end of February month i set a goal of earned $100 in a month because as am becoming an old user my earning has been increased. Yup i fulfilled or achieve my goals of $100 and its gave me a profit because in the mid of April the bitcoincash price cross $1000. At that time i realized bitcoincash is great and has bright future.

I Bought A Laptop And Pay My Semester Fee Through My Earning Of Bitcoincash:

Image courtesy: Google

The main thing i did with my bitcoincash is to buy a laptop because i needed it for my research work and its just like a miracle for me to earn something by my own earning because before joining noisecash i totally careless about money and didn't save it but after joining noisecash and meeting with lots of people i changed my this habit and start saving my bitcoincash. Besides buying a laptop i also paid a half of my semester fee through my own earning, and regarding to this bitcoincash made me independent.

Beside This, Where I Spend My Bitcoincash:

I got irritated when i take money from my parents for my every little need. But its bitcoincash that's make me financially independent and now i just didn't spend my earning on myself but also try to pay my sister and brother school college fee.The day i joined noisecash till yet again i didn't take any amount of money from my parents about any use of myself. Before joining noisecash and bitcoincash i totally dependent on my parents even to buy a pencil. But after joining both of the platforms now am able to support my family and most of the earning i spend on them i try to paid my sister and brother fees with the feeling of maturation vibes and also use it for other household needs, and especially on shopping for myself and my sister.

I Stopped Saving Bitcoincash After The Huge Dumping:

When bitcoincash start take a dump immediately from $1500 to $500 i faced a huge loss at that time because my last one month earning is saved in bitcoincash and am waiting of more jumping of bitcoincash towards $2000. But immediately bitcoincash is going down and stay on $800 but i didn't take a withdraw at that time because i thought its back to the normal amount within two to three days but its just my thoughts because bitcoincash is going down and down and stay on the $500, at that time i take a withdraw of my bitcoincash because i need them to pay my fee but i faced a huge loss at that time and decided to didn't save a large amount of bitcoincash to long time. So in these days mostly i earned and then use my all of earning.

But Its Time To Come Back On Track:

Image courtesy: Google

Although from a long time bitcoincash is in constant mood and we didn't see any huge pump in bitcoincash. But this huge dump giving the vibes of huge pump in the future. My thoughts about bitcoincash is that its stay in dumping mood for next two to three months so before bitcoincash again take a jump i try to fill my wallet in the form of Bitcoincash because its pumping is always get beneficial and we always get enjoying the pumping of bitcoincash if we have some savings in the wallet, so me decided to save at least $15 to $30 per month in Bitcoincash. I know its little amount but in these days my one source of earning bitcoincash is readcash and mostly i spend my money on a lots of other needs.

Closing Thoughts:

Like me most of the people get aware with bitcoincash after joining the noisecash and till yet the people i meet on both platforms noisecash and readcash just saying that we love bitcoincash, its helped a lot to support our family and made them financially independent.After joining noisecash and then readcash, my feeling is also be like that i love all noisecash, readcash and bitcoincash. Because basically noisecash and readcash are the source of Bitcoincash for us and both platforms are best. Not just giving us bitcoincash but also increased our writing skills and giving knowledge about different things. After joining both these platforms, i earned a lot and learnt a lot. I get aware with all of cryptocurrencies especially with bitcoincash after joining noisecash, i got a knowledge about that who's supportive and donor of both these platforms, i found that Marc De Mesel is the biggest donor of both these platforms and their donation helping a lot to the people of different countries like me. Am just a simple girl of the village of Kashmir Pakistan, but just sharing my thoughts and create quality content i earned a lot from both these platforms and all time saying bitcoincash change my life and make it easy according to finance.

"Thanks For Reading"

12
$ 8.20
$ 7.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Meyzee
$ 0.10 from @Idksamad7869
+ 5
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago

Comments

I wasted my several months of earnings into useless thing. Kaya ngayon I will try my bess to accumulate bch before it go to the moon

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yeah me also experience the usage of time wasting apps and Website but now on the good platforms

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not only it gives freedom to all users of our community!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah obviously πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah obviously πŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

BCH gives us the sense of financial freedom ❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup indeedπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very Nice dear Outstanding Writer you Are ... Always doing something new πŸ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As like i say always .. If you afford to save crypto then do it without any regret .. Because you or me can not be like them who get per month job salary around 10k USD which lead him to carry his family expensive so that he can easily save his crypto for long term but we usually need money often!

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Yeah as job holder its easy for you to save your crypto, because you have another source of income beside crypto, but as a student am totally dependent on my these activities so it's difficult for me to save it but try my best to save some of them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

this is the point and in this time if you do not have much income from crypto then forget the idea of bullshit holding πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ because it willl give you lose and lose

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah i faced a huge loss from the past BitcoinCash dump 😀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lol and stay safe and learn more not only BCH!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mashallah so that was correct i once said you lengend. When we become independent and fulfill own needs that time we feel so happy and confident.
Me too want to buy laptop but still i have 20 $ lol. Inshallah in after few day it gonna work and i would buy new laptop because i get tired of old one so slow.
But guess what i never told my family that i am earning lol. Because I don't want to stop getting pocket money from family. I would make trip of this money too. I wanna visit GB.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yup becoming independent gave ua confident with the lots of responsibilities and inshallah soon you will buy a laptop by your own earning best of luck

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inshallah because i am getting better dy by day πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago