How's Am Getting Introduced With Bella (My Street Cat)and Her Kitten...? How They Became My Pet...?

4 53
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

March 14, 2022

Living in Pakistan especially in village where you don't need to keep the special cat as a pet, your street cats are enough for this.

There are number of different cats come in my home on daily basis and Bella is one of them.

First time i meet with the Bella in the last spring season. She was sitting on the outermost side of our home and enjoying the scenary of nature.

Clicked by me

After this i observed this cat daily came in our home and sit on that place. But my interaction with this cat started in my semester break holidays and it's getting include in the list of my pets and I gave her the name Bella🐈.

Awww this cat is so innocent + photography & nature lover and behave like a model when i clicked her pictures 😻.

Sometimes i also observed her in sad mood don't know why but this cat is always stay in silence mood except Photoshoot she doesn't talk with me🤩.

Bella is addictive of sitting on that place of my home even sleep there while observing the nature.

Clicked by me

Anyhow my winter's evening passed well with Bella and twist in the story came when i see the cute kitten of her one day in my home .

It's totally the replica of her mom and too much naughty and move here & there + in every room of my home. And my Mother always stay angry with his this habit of scrolling in every room😹.

But i love both of them and love to keep them around me and clicked their pictures because after all they are my pets.

B/w at the end can i asked from you is such kind of cat also found in your surrounding...?🐈⭐

Thanks For Reading....!

Image Source:

All pictures are original and clicked by me

9
$ 0.22
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Jeansapphire39
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
1 year ago

Comments

Thanks for taking care of bella and his so cute.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's my pleasure ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i am in love with your cat's name, its just love..Bella ..hah reminds me of a money heist...You know animal becomes really familiar soon with people

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankyou...✨, Yes no doubt animals are also the human 's best friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago