How I Joined We Share Abundance & Why I Stopped Using It, Even though Am Earning $5 Per Day There

7 55
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago
Topics: Online earning

December 16, 2021

One year back, my curious nature about online earning websites is on it's peak because am not a stable person at that time in online earning. Want to experience this feeling, that what we feel when we earned a handsome amount of money online on our own behalf. So in the past year my favourite activity was to explore on different earning groups of facebook, watching videos about online earning method on YouTube, and also explore on Google and Playstore In finding out the best money earning websites or apps.

The legit methods of earning that Google tell is not easy for me, but I found blogging easy to somehow. So start my blogging journey from Uptrennd, that's not too much easy as a Newbie I did the lots of mistakes and also to earn money from Uptrennd was not too much easy at that time for me, so my struggle to find the online earning website was still continued.

One good thing about Uptrennd is that you don't have any kind of restriction there about different earning platforms, so different people shared out their experience about different earning websites. Tipestry website I joined after watching the posts of different uptrenndian users. But let's come to the point, that how I joined the "We Share Abundance".

Image Source: Google

It was the end of November 2020, when while reading the posts of different users I stopped at one users post that's about "We Share Abundance". He was saying that to earn money from "We Share Abundance" you just need to do just one task and that is daily login. It's seem looking interesting project so I immediately made an account there.

After joining the we share abundance, I start learning basic things about it:

It's was my habit, when I found any project. I go to the YouTube and start searching about it either it's real or legit. So when I go to the YouTube I watched the lots of videos there some in Hindi and some are in Urdu language. Both Pakistani and Indian Vloggers was saying it was legit and they shared the live withdrawal proof there. Yup it was legit website at that time, the person who's referral link I used also earned an handsome amount of earning there. Let's discuss one by one:

  • Who's the owner of We Share Abundance and What Was His Purpose.....?

  • How we can earn money from it ....?

  • What's people Review about this website before and what was their present views....?

  • Why I Stopped Working On It .......?

Owner of "We Share Abundance" and his Purpose:

Screenshot taken from his profile

So when I joined this website, I heard about just one thing and that is Graham Frame is so Kind hearted person, he worked a lot to remove the poverty from the world. Yeah the person you are seeing in the Picture was basically the owner of "We Share Abundance".

This website was developed in pandemics situation of COVID-19, so that he was said that he want to remove the poverty from the world and want to help the people by his project, so his project basic purpose was to spread the love, peace and hope to remove poverty from the world ( Yeah alag baat he ic ny Meri umeed toori he lol😹). But it's true during the worst situation of pandemics it's helping a lot the people from every part of the world.

How we can earned money from it:

How can I earned from it.....? When I made an account there, on YouTube everywhere people its really simple and be like that:

  • Register, verify your email you make money.

  • Set up your profile you make money.

  • Set up your wallet address you will make money.

It's true that by verify our email, profile and wallet address we get $2, and these $2 play a key role in starting our further earning.

The main thing from which we can earn money is the staking of pools, there are almost six pools available on the We Share Abundance (WESA).

Six Pools And Their Price

When I joined the We Share Abundance then only $99 required to buy all the pools, but now their price is gone high. But it's depend on you either you want to do the investment or not, in my case I preferred to work here free of cost, so i bought my first pool of $2 with the money that I accumulated through profile completion, wallet set up and email verification. If you didn't buy any pool there you get only $0.01 on daily basis, but when your first pool is active you start earning $0.25.

After the end of every month your money is getting transferred to your WESA wallet and you are able to buy the next pools, but one thing always remember when you buy another pool you must need to active your first pool, otherwise you earned nothing. Besides pooling you can earned here through reading messages and referral your friends.

What was people review about this website before and what's today:

In start when I joined this website, on social media Graham Frame was trending in his group, people treat him like a father😹, because they helped them a lot by just daily login. But from the July 2021, the website stopped giving the withdrawal and Graham said he soon will launched the beta stage of the website and soon gave them a withdraw. But now his own page of Facebook people said that Graham Frame just made them foolish and never gave them withdraw, because they all are waiting for withdrawal from a long time. Some days ago I posted in We Share Abundance group that when Graham Frame will allow us to take a withdraw, you can seen people replied on my posts:

Screenshot Taken From Facebook Post

Why I Stopped Working On It:

Although I spent my whole year on this website, with the hope of that when my all pools will be active I earned handsome amount from it on daily basis but all gone wasted. Now Alahamdulilah my all pools are active there, and am able to earn $5 here. But from this month I stopped using it because I didn't want to waste my energies in a useless project.

My Last Month Earning

In we share abundance, all the money that we earned within month were added into the wallet on the end of every month, and my last month earning is more than $250 but what I do with this money that I never used it.

Screenshot taken from We Share Abundance

I can't keep myself in fake expectations, so I stopped using this website. If by chance Graham Frame will allow us withdrawal I have enough money to take a withdraw, but if he will not allow us withdrawal I didn't say any bad words to him, because he gave me a lesson through his website.

Closing Thoughts:

In the end I Just say that, never will do foolish mistakes like me. Because it's my mistake that I expected to earn a handsome amount by just daily login, without any hardwork, and wasted my one year in fake expectations and on fake website. You will never repeat this mistake and never getting involved in these projects it's Just hurt you, waste your Time and gave you nothing. Believe on the hardwork and try to put your all efforts in the good project.

9
$ 3.29
$ 3.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Anime1261
$ 0.04 from @Oikawa
+ 1
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
2 years ago
Topics: Online earning

Comments

Hi, I'm new here though but I have something to say For some time I was also working on we share abundance platform just like you, but one day i just realized that all my earnings for a particular. I agree its a good idea you stopped. It's better to invest our time into other profitable ventures. I have a platform I can introduce you to if you are interested.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

First of all strangeo welcome on readcash, if you have an good platform then surely introduce us through your article I love to explore new new platforms for earning purpose

$ 0.00
2 years ago

see the truth is when people is exploiting many ways to earn passive income online then it really is bad because it took up ending a lot of your precious time which u could utilise to adopt some technical skills and really get something good work, and by the way read.cash is quite very good when I see people's earnings here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Rooj really hardworker girl and I really impressed by you , start main ne Bhe uptrend use kia tha Waqi wo BHt mushkil tha newbie k liye sur Mujhe to kafii bar pechy kr Dety downvote kr k aur Mera Level Bhe 5 Tak s GeyA tha but Mujhe Mila kuxu nh tha us se ... Aur ye share abundance kia tha main ne Kbhe nh Suna is k bare main ... Aur read.cash pe sponsor kaisy bnatyy hain main to article likhta hon but koi Aya hii nh parhny sur na hii rabot Ata hai mery article pe... .. Third congratulations to You for this make you happy in different project and make you able to do everything

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I also didn't take withdraw from Uptrennd and complete only 7 levels and leave it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

People are still able to earn income in different ways by watching online earning video watching, but for different reasons, we have to come out of them at different times.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes absolutely 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago