How I Feel The Fall Season...?

9 52
Avatar for Roojoroojay
5 months ago

The Fall Season starts from 1st of September and ends to 30th of November. But I start feeling the fall season after the first rain of October Month.

When weather start getting changed, day length getting shorter and we feel coldness in the morning and evening time. I start packing my summer clothes and bring out my sweater and hoodies.

For me, Fall season is when I start spending time on the terrace for enjoying the Sun shine with cup of tea in sunny day.

Also when I found peace and sadness in foggy and cold evening.

For me, Fall season is when the plants are getting free from the old leaves or leaves turned yellow on the plants.

And when I start watching the CID's series in cold night, then it's the start of fall season.

Also when I start sitting near the stove.

Also fall season is when the street sellers start selling the patisa (A sweet).

Also when hot strong cup of tea is necessary before sleeping.

Closing Thoughts:

These are all things and activities which I feel about fall season and do in it๐Ÿ. Fall season is just the start of winter and bring some coldness and sadness along with it.

I hope you enjoyed reading my thoughts about fall season.

Thanks For Reading...!

Image Source:

All pictures are clicked by me.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Roojoroojay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Roojoroojay
5 months ago

Comments

I totally get it, Fall season brings that cozy feeling with changing weather, shorter days, and cold mornings and evenings. It's the perfect time to switch to sweaters, enjoy the sunshine on the terrace, and savor hot tea before bed.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Yes are you enjoying the fall...?

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Your description of the fall season is so relatable. I love how you mentioned feeling the coldness in the morning and evening, and the joy of sipping a hot cup of tea on a sunny day. It's those little moments that make fall special.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Hey Roojoroojay! I absolutely loved reading your thoughts about the fall season. It sounds like you have a special connection with this time of year. Packing away the summer clothes, bringing out cozy sweaters and hoodies, enjoying the sunshine on the terrace with a cup of tea, and finding peace in the foggy and cold evenings... it all sounds so lovely and nostalgic. And watching CID's series in the cold night? That's a perfect fall activity! Thank you for sharing your experiences and making me feel the warmth and beauty of the season. ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Feeling the fall seemed great but we only have wet and dry season here from where I am. No leaves falling, and cold starts at about 3am.

$ 0.00
5 months ago

In which country you are living...?

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Philippines! ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ญ

$ 0.00
5 months ago

All of them, milk tea is my favorite! Or it's a cup of coffee? Haha.. Seems you had a great week

$ 0.00
5 months ago

Nah it's the milk tea not coffee and yes my weekend passed well

$ 0.00
5 months ago